This is the bunch of guys dedicated to keep this site up and running.

Final Year

  • Ananthasooraj R Pai (205111081)

Second Year

  • S Harshavardhan (107113078@nitt.edu)

Alumni Batch

  • Debojyoti Majumdar (CAA0620)
  • Ishita Bahuguna (CAA0621)
  • G. Gopinath (CAA0622) 
  • Praveen Kaushik(205107035)
  • Sachin Gupta (205108040)
  • Vijay S (205108053)


If you have any suggestions about the site or feel we have any room for improvement, please mail one of us, we'll get to you...