M.Tech / M.Arch

For M.Tech / M.Arch / M.Sc. Programmes 2020, Online Classes will Start from 15th September 2020. Details about online classes will be intimated to the candidates by the respective departments authorities


Extension of the last date for uploading the pending documents for first year PG students - ( M.Tech, M.Arch, M.Sc., MBA, and MA)


M.Tech./M.Arch. admissions 2020


Post Graduate Admissions Committee

1. Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan - Chairman / Professor, Department of ECE
2. Dr. T. Sivasankar - Member / Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
3. Dr. R. Eswari - Member/ Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications
4. Dr. P. Srinivasa Rao Nayak - Associate Dean (PG)


Contact Information

Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan - Chairman
Office of Dean Academic
National Institute of Technology,
Tiruchirappalli - 620015
Contact email: pg@nitt.edu
Telephone: +91-431-2503307, 2503131, 2503014