PhD Scholars


 Scholar Name Joining Date  Type of Registration Area of Research  Status of Research Work
Satyanarayana Vollala 11/10/2012 Full Time [TEQIP] Modular Exponential Techniques Awarded
P. S. Tamizharasan 06/11/2012 Part Time GPU Computing Ongoing
Sangeetha R 30/08/2013 Part Time   Ongoing
B. Shameedha Begum 30/08/2013 Part Time Cache Reconfiguration Ongoing
Jobin Jose 24/01/2014 Part Time Cache Partitioning in Chip Mulitprocessors Ongoing
Manjith B. C. 16/07/2014 Full Time [QIP] Security in Reconfigurable Computing Ongoing
J. Kokila 13/08/2014 Full Time [DeITY] System On Chip Design Ongoing
Bhukya Krishna Priya 14/02/2015 Full Time [Institute] On-Chip Cache for Multicore Architecture Ongoing
Joshi Amit Dadarao 27/07/2015 Full Time [QIP] Multi-core Cache Coherence Ongoing
Shathanaa R 06/08/2015 Full Time [DeITY] GPU Computing Ongoing