Official Mailing List

ECE Faculty:

Sl. No.

Name of the Faculty

Designation

Room No.

Phone No.

Mail ID

 1.

Dr. S. Raghavan

Professor

113

3305

raghavan@nitt.edu

 2.

Dr. B. Venkataramani

Professor (HAG)

214

3303

bvenki@nitt.edu

 3.

Dr. G. Lakshminarayanan

Professor & HOD

111

3301, 3307

laksh@nitt.edu

 4.

Dr. P. Muthuchidambaranathan

Professor

312

3309

muthuc@nitt.edu

 5.

Dr. M. Bhaskar

Professor

303

3310

bhaskar@nitt.edu

 6.

Dr. D. Sriram Kumar

Professor

313

3311

srk@nitt.edu

 7.

Dr. P. Palanisamy

Professor

302

3312

palan@nitt.edu

 8.

Dr. B. Malarkodi

Associate Professor

112

3308

malark@nitt.edu

 9.

Dr. E. S. Gopi

Associate Professor

219

3314

esgopi@nitt.edu

10.

Dr. R. Pandeeswari

Associate Professor

119

3318

rpands@nitt.edu

11.

Dr. R. K. Jeyachitra

Associate Professor

215

3320

jeyachitra@nitt.edu

12.

Dr. N. Gunavathi

Assistant Professor

221

3315

gunavathi@nitt.edu

13.

Dr. B. Rebekka

Assistant Professor

220

3316

rebekka@nitt.edu

14.

Dr. G. Thavasi Raja

Assistant Professor

118

3317

thavasi@nitt.edu

15.

Dr. V. Sudha

Assistant Professor

211

3319

vsudha@nitt.edu

16.

Dr. S. Deivalakshmi

Assistant Professor

117

3321

deiva@nitt.edu

17.

Ms. R. Thilagavathy

Assistant Professor

311

3313

thilagavathy@nitt.edu

18.

Ms. R. K. Kavitha

Assistant Professor

310

3322

rkkavitha@nitt.edu

19.

Dr. R. Malmathanraj

Assistant Professor

317

3323

rmathan@nitt.edu

20.

Dr. Karthikeyan S. S

Assistant Professor

314

-

sskarthikeyan@nitt.edu

21.

Dr. Varun P. Gopi

Assistant Professor

320

-

varun@nitt.edu

 

ECE Adhoc Faculty:

Sl. No.

Name of the Faculty

Designation

Room No.

Mail ID

1.

Mr. B. Naga Siva Prasad

Temporary Faculty

218

naga@nitt.edu

2.

Mrs. V. Jeyanthi

Temporary Faculty

216

jeyanthi@nitt.edu

3.

Ms. V. Thenmozhi

Temporary Faculty

115

mozhi@nitt.edu

4.

Mrs. P. Muthukrishnammal

Temporary Faculty

115

muthup@nitt.edu

5.

Ms. R. Kiruthika

Temporary Faculty

216

kiruthikar@nitt.edu

6.

Dr. G. Gandhimathi

Temporary Faculty

315

ggandhimathi@nitt.edu

7.

Ms. T. M. Yamini

Temporary Faculty

315

yaminitm@nitt.edu