Contact Details

Sl. No.

Name / Designation

Intercom

Email

1.     

Dr. S. Shanmugam

Dean (Academic)

3013

deanap@nitt.edu

2.     

Dr. T. Ramesh

Associate Dean (Academic) – UG I

3012

ugacad@nitt.edu

3.     

Dr. P. Muthuchidambaranathan

Associate Dean (Academic), UG II i/c

3017

ugacad@nitt.edu

4.     

Dr. V. Arul Mozhi Selvan

Associate Dean (Academic) – PG

3910

pgacad@nitt.edu

5.     

Dr. P. Muthuchidambaranathan

Associate Dean (Academic) – MS/Ph.D.

3011

phdacad@nitt.edu

6.     

Dr. R. Gandhimathi

Associate Dean (Academic)

3918

adacad@nitt.edu

7.     

Dr. S. Moorthy

First Year Coordinator

3018

fycoordinator@nitt.edu

8.     

Dr. S.T. Ramesh

Deputy Registrar i/c

3918

stramesh@nitt.edu

9.     

Mr. A. Sivarajan

Assistant Registrar

3010

aracad@nitt.edu

10.  

Sr. Superintendent

Academic Office

3014

---

11.  

Sr. Superintendent / Officer,

UG Section

3016

ugsection@nitt.edu

12.  

Sr. Superintendent / Officer,

PG Section

3026

pgsection@nitt.edu

13.  

Sr. Superintendent / Officer,

MS/Ph.D. Section

3094

phdsection@nitt.edu research@nitt.edu

14.  

MIS Section (Old)

3917

mis@nitt.edu

15.  

MIS Section (New)

3427

misacademics@nitt.edu

16.  

Verification of Academic Records

3917

verification@nitt.edu acadverireply@nitt.edu

17.  

Transfer Certificate /

Provisional / Degree certificate

3917

degree@nitt.edu

18.  

Curriculum

3917

curricula@nitt.edu

19.  

Transcript / Grade cards

3917

transcript@nitt.edu