Contact Details

Sl. No. Name / Section Intercom Nos Email IDs
1. Dean (Academic)
Dr. C. Nagamani
3013 deanap@nitt.edu
2. Associate Dean (Academic) – UG
Dr. T. Ramesh
3910 tramesh@nitt.edu
3. Associate Dean (Academic) – PG
Dr. V. Arul Mozhi Selvan
3910 arulmozhi@nitt.edu
4. Associate Dean (Academic) – MS/Ph.D
Dr. R. Karvembu
3011 kar@nitt.edu
5. Associate Dean (Academic)
Dr. R. Gandhimathi
3918 rgmathii@nitt.edu
6. 1st year Coordinator
Dr. S. Moorthi
3018, 3019 fycoordinator@nitt.edu
7. Deputy Registrar i/c
Dr. S.T. Ramesh
3918 stramesh@nitt.edu
8. Assistant Registrar
Dr. S. Sathish Kumar
3010 ssathish@nitt.edu
9. Sr.Superintendent
Ms. V. Venkatalakshmi
3014 vlakshmi@nitt.edu
10. MIS (Old)
Mr. K. Shanmugam
3917 mis@nitt.edu
11. MIS (New)
Mr. T. Ravichandran
3427 travi@nitt.edu
12. B.Tech.(UG)
Ms. K. Rajathi
Ms. S. Girija
3016 ugsection@nitt.edu
13. B.Arch.(UG)
Mr. K. Rathinam
Ms. R. Baviya
3915, 3916 ugsection@nitt.edu
14. M.Tech. / M.Arch./ Msc. / MCA / MBA (PG)
Mr. P. Raju
Ms. R. Amutha
3015, 3026 pgsection@nitt.edu
15. MS/Ph.D.
Ms.D.Gunavathi
Ms. M. Raja Rajeswari
3011 phdsection@nitt.edu, research@nitt.edu
16. Verification of Academic Records
Ms. B. Mahalakshmi
3917 verification@nitt.edu, acadverireply@nitt.edu
17. TC / Provisional / Degree certificate / Curriculum
Mr. S. Rageshwar
3918 degree@nitt.edu, curricula@nitt.edu
18. Transcript / Grade cards
Mr. S. Dinesh Kumar
3917 transcript@nitt.edu
19. Assistants (UG & PG Section)
Mr. S. Anbalagan
Mr. Y. Benjamin
Mr. A. Saminathan
3015 ---
20. Assistant (MS / Ph.D. Section)
Mr. S. Rajangam
3011 ---