Institute Day Prize Winners

Institute Day at 5:00 p.m. on Thursday April 10, 2008.

Prof. G.R.C.Reddy, Director, NIT-Calicut will be the Chief Guest.
Prof. M. Chidambaram, Director NIT-Trichy will preside.

The Prize winners are requested to register their names (on or before 7th April-2008) with the Dean Academic, NIT-Trichy,  by sending email to so that they can receive the prizes inperson.

To see the list of Prize Winners click below:

  1. Prize Winner list for Institute Day '08
  2. Alumni Awards for Students
  3. Endowment Awards