ENDOWMENT AWARDS

INSTITUTE DAY - 2008

| S.No. | Name of the award | Names |
|-------|--|---|
| 1. | Smt. G.S. Rajalakshmi memorial award presented to First three Rank holder upto VII Semester in Chemical Engg., | CL10417 - LAVANYA M CL10407 - DEVDUTTA SHARMA CL10421 - MEHA RUNGTA |
| 2. | Dr. M. Shanmugam award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in Civil Engg., | CV10434 – RACHANA PILLAI |
| 3. | Sri. Karchae Endowment award for the best project in the department of Architecture | AR10206 – VIRADAR ABHIJEET SUBHASH RAO |
| 4. | Sri. M.S. Balakumaran award for the best outgoing student of M.Tech. NDT | PHB0623 – VIJAY EDWIN DURAIRAJ S |
| 5. | Prof. S. Muthukaruppan Endowment award for the second Rank holder in EEE Branch up to VII Semester. | EE10425- JAIDIYA JEYAKAR |
| 6. | Sri. Janardhana lyengar memorial Award for the best Academic Performance in just concluded academic year. | IC10310 – ARCHANA |
| 7. | Smt. Seethamma memorial award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in the ECE Branch. | EC10472- MIRIYALA ARAVIND |
| 8. | Dr. Sargurudoss memorial award for the Best performance in Mathematics in I Year B.Tech. | 106106053 – SABARISH KUMAR |
| 9 | Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing male student of ICE branch | IC10418 – KRISHNAN S |
| 10 | Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing female student of ICE branch | IC10419 - M LEKHYA SINDHURA |
| 11. | Sri. Ramanujam Memorial award for best performance in English –I year | 103106007 – ANUP BALACHANDRAN S |
| 12. | Ibrahim – Seetharaman Award for the Best outgoing student in MBA | MSA0508 – RAMANAN K.C.U. |
| 13. | Prof.Thirumalaiarasan Award for the Topper in HR & OB Subjects in MBA | MSA0609 – BENITO LUCIANI J MSA0614 – JEDADEESH P |