Webteam

Faculty Advisor

Dr. R. Karvembu
Associate Dean,
Associate Professor/Chemistry 
Email : Formula: 0

Staff Advisor

Shri. K. Pradeep
Technical Officer/CSG
Email : Formula: 1

Members of Webteam, NITT

Present Members

Bharathwaj Formula: 2
Chandana Formula: 3
Lakshmanaram Formula: 4
Malavika Formula: 5
Rahul Formula: 6
Revanth Formula: 7
Shilpa Formula: 8
Shravan Formula: 9
Soorya Formula: 10
Sriranganathan Formula: 11
Suhith Formula: 12
Venkkatesh Formula: 13
RB Krishna Formula: 14

 

Point of contact for website related queries for your department

Note : Please cc all mails to delta@nitt.edu. As per instructions, no changes in the website will be initiated without an official email at delta@nitt.edu . Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Department Name NIT-T Email Alternative Email Cell
ARCHITECTURE Hariprasanth S 103116023@nitt.edu shhariprasanth@gmail.com 9965029988
  Venkatraman 106115099@nitt.edu venkat24@outlook.com 9962535961
  Chandana 106114018@nitt.edu sshchandana.bitra@gmail.com 9701338991
CECASE K.A. Sudharsan 106116041@nitt.edu sudocode16@gmail.com 9941857577
CHEMICAL Anirudh Krishnan 102116007@nitt.edu aniroodh1998@gmail.com 9444411601
  Santhanam 106115078@nitt.edu santhanam1997@gmail.com 9952918850
  Malavika 106114050@nitt.edu malu.srikanth@gmail.com 9566702345
CHEMISTRY Nandha Kishore 106116057@nitt.edu jnandhakishore12@gmail.com 9095148084
CIVIL Tanvi Kumar 103116086@nitt.edu tanvikumar777@gmail.com 9444235755
COMPUTER SCIENCE Santhosh Kumar M 106116080@nitt.edu santhoshsamy29@gmail.com 7418798474
  Deep Bhattacharyya 106115021@nitt.edu bhattacharyya.rick14@gmail.com 9047142795
  Venkkatesh Sekar 106114104@nitt.edu venkythesupersaiyan@gmail.com 9751182870
COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Ajish Sekar 106116002@nitt.edu ajish.sekar@gmail.com 9790968160
DEE/CEESAT Vikram Kumaresan 106116102@nitt.edu vikramkumaresan@rocketmail.com 8939751261
  Shravan 111114089@nitt.edu shravanmurali@gmail.com 9791677881
EEE Harsh Mahajan 107116035@nitt.edu harshmahajan927@yahoo.com 7538877120
  Bharathwaj 107114042@nitt.edu ksbharathwaj17@gmail.com 9629458560
ECE Naven S R 108116054@nitt.edu naven1999@gmail.com 9500152736
  Arut Selvan 108115015@nitt.edu arutselvan710@gmail.com 9488785605
HUMANITIES Manish Tiwari 106116051@nitt.edu manishtiwari9700@gmail.com 7871542228
  Ajay Nataraj 106115007@nitt.edu ajaynataraj26121997@gmail.com 8903102348
  Shilpa 106114087@nitt.edu shilpasweth@gmail.com 9994696096
ICE Sibi A.R 110116081@nitt.edu arsibi.1999@gmail.com 7598377089
  Rahul 110114070@nitt.edu rahulzoldyck@gmail.com 9952903767
DOMS Shivashis Padhi 106116085@nitt.edu shivashispadhi@gmail.com 8144855529
  Kunaal 106115044@nitt.edu kunparekh18@gmail.com 8695668988
MATHEMATICS Sai Hemanth B 106116077@nitt.edu saihemanth.nitt@gmail.com 8428747686
MECHANICAL Akshay Pai 106116004@nitt.edu paiakshay998@gmail.com 9632502454
  Anirudh Sundar 111115011@nitt.edu anirudhsundar@hotmail.com 9566055576
METALLURGY T. Ezhil Maran 108116097@nitt.edu ezhilmaranezhilmaran@gmail.com 9445571601
  Shubham Dighe 106115082@nitt.edu digsblogger@gmail.com 9043721441
PHYSICS Deebthik 107116025@nitt.edu deebthik@gmail.com 9566596100
PRODUCTION Neel Akash 106116057@nitt.edu neel_akash_ms@outlook.com 8939401199
  Soorya 106114036@nitt.edu 106114036@nitt.edu 9944451831

Note : Please cc all mails to Formula: 15

If you don't get a satisfactory reply within 48 hours of sending an email to the above, please contact

Homepage/General Rahul 110114070@nitt.edu rahulzoldyck@gmail.com 9952903767
  Lakshmanaram 106114046@nitt.edu lakshmanaran.n@gmail.com 9043804100
  Shravan 111114089@nitt.edu shravanmurali@gmail.com 9791677881

 

Central Webteam Alumni

* These members constitute the central webteam, responsible for improving & updating the contents on the web. They coordinate the department webteams to improve & come up with better content & look & feel. Integral part of the delta force are the department webteams whose responsiblility is to maintain their respective department webpages. The list of the department webteam can be found in their respective department webpages.