Webteam

Faculty Advisor

Dr. (Mrs.) B. Janet
Assistant Professor/Computer Applications 
Email : Formula: 0

Dr. M. Sridevi
Assistant Professor/Computer Science and Engineering 
Email : Formula: 1

Staff Advisor

Shri. K. Pradeep
Technical Officer/CSG
Email : Formula: 2

Members of Webteam, NITT

Present Members

Venkatraman Formula: 3
Santhanam Formula: 4
Deep Bhattacharyya Formula: 5
Arut Selvan Formula: 6
Ajay Nataraj Formula: 7
Kunaal Formula: 8
Anirudh Sundar Formula: 9
Shubham Dighe Formula: 10

 

Point of contact for website related queries for your department

Note : Please cc all mails to delta@nitt.edu. As per instructions, no changes in the website will be initiated without an official email at delta@nitt.edu . Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Department Name NIT-T Email Alternative Email Cell
ARCHITECTURE Sandhya 106117083@nitt.edu luckysandy99@gmail.com 9840580366
Hariprasanth S 103116023@nitt.edu shhariprasanth@gmail.com 9965029988
CECASE Vicky Daniel 110117095@nitt.edu vicky16898@gmail.com 9489574978
K.A. Sudharsan 106116041@nitt.edu sudocode16@gmail.com 9941857577
CHEMICAL Subash 102117058@nitt.edu p.subasharavindan@gmail.com 9791058966
Anirudh Krishnan 102116007@nitt.edu aniroodh1998@gmail.com 9444411601
CHEMISTRY Ishani Srivastava 106117032@nitt.edu ishasri.1212@gmail.com/td> 9123481799
Nandha Kishore 106116057@nitt.edu jnandhakishore12@gmail.com 9095148084
CIVIL Mario Jones Vimal S.A 103117059@nitt.edu mariovimal@gmail.com 9444018377
Kumaran 103117050@nitt.edu kumaran1432000@gmail.com 9566541342
Tanvi Kumar 103116086@nitt.edu tanvikumar777@gmail.com 9444235755
COMPUTER SCIENCE V S Rahul 106117111@nitt.edu rahulvs10@outlook.com 9786769053
Ram Sreevaths R S 106117074@nitt.edu ramrsrs99@gmail.com 8903003085
Santhosh Kumar M 106116080@nitt.edu santhoshsamy29@gmail.com 7418798474
COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Aman Kumar Kashyap 106117009@nitt.edu kashyapamankumar54@gmail.com 7027726194
Ajish Sekar 106116002@nitt.edu ajish.sekar@gmail.com 9790968160
DEE/CEESAT Aditya Kumar 106117006@nitt.edu k.aditya00@gmail.com 8449980904
Vikram Kumaresan 106116102@nitt.edu vikramkumaresan@rocketmail.com 8939751261
EEE Karaen 107117047@nitt.edu skaraen@gmail.com 8667225496
Harsh Mahajan 107116035@nitt.edu harshmahajan927@yahoo.com 7538877120
ECE Preetham K 106117072@nitt.edu preethamk18042000@gmail.com 7010277738
Adarsh Patel 106117004@nitt.edu adarshpatel509@gmail.com 7887034748
Naven S R 108116054@nitt.edu naven1999@gmail.com 9500152736
HUMANITIES Vedhant Agarwal 106117035@nitt.edu vedhantagarwal2@gmail.com 8903265604
Bharath Kumar R 108117021@nitt.edu bharathkumarravichandran@gmail.com 7708845078
Manish Tiwari 106116051@nitt.edu manishtiwari9700@gmail.com 7871542228
ICE Deeraj Esvar R 110117026@nitt.edu theepshi123@gmail.com 9600852718
Sibi A.R 110116081@nitt.edu arsibi.1999@gmail.com 7598377089
DOMS Adwaith D 106117007@nitt.edu adwaith3208@gmail.com 9445199171
Shivashis Padhi 106116085@nitt.edu shivashispadhi@gmail.com 8144855529
MATHEMATICS Nimish Agrawal 106117061@nitt.edu nimishagarwal76@gmail.com 9791487089
Sai Hemanth B 106116077@nitt.edu saihemanth.nitt@gmail.com 8428747686
MECHANICAL Abishake 106117001@nitt.edu abishake.110899@gmail.com 7845330552
Akshay Pai 106116004@nitt.edu paiakshay998@gmail.com 9632502454
METALLURGY L.Hari Narayanan 106117043@nitt.edu lnarayanan34@gmail.com 8946007602
PHYSICS K.Roshini 108117057@nitt.edu roshini2335@gmail.com 9962635937
PRODUCTION Hrishikesh Shekhar 108117042@nitt.edu hrishikeshshekhar@gmail.com 9940318977
Neel Akash 106116057@nitt.edu neel_akash_ms@outlook.com 8939401199

Note : Please cc all mails to Formula: 11

If you don't get a satisfactory reply within 48 hours of sending an email to the above, please contact

Homepage/General Deep Bhattacharyya 106115021@nitt.edu bhattacharyya.rick14@gmail.com 9047142795
  Arut Selvan 108115015@nitt.edu arutselvan710@gmail.com 9488785605
  Shubham Dighe 106115082@nitt.edu digsblogger@gmail.com 9043721441

 

Central Webteam Alumni

* These members constitute the central webteam, responsible for improving & updating the contents on the web. They coordinate the department webteams to improve & come up with better content & look & feel. Integral part of the delta force are the department webteams whose responsiblility is to maintain their respective department webpages. The list of the department webteam can be found in their respective department webpages.