Visitors to the Department of Physics

Dr. C. N. Chinnasamy
Centre for Microwave Magnetic Materials and Integrated Circuits
Northeastern University
Boston, USA
Date of visit: 26 Mar 2009.

Dr. Piasecki M. W.
Theoretical Physics Dept
Jan Dlugosz Academy of Czestochowa
Czestochowa, Poland
Date of visit: 26 Mar 2009.

Prof. M. L. Baesso
Universidade Estadual de
Maringá (UEM), Brazil
Date of visit: 15 to 24, Oct 2008.

Dr.Philippe Lebrun,
Head , Accelerator Technology Department,
CERN, Geneva
Date of visit: 03 March 2008

Professor Kyuchang Park
Department of Display Technology
Kyung Hee University
Seoul, SouthKorea
Date of visit: 21 Feb 2008

Dr. Katsuhiko Ariga
Supermolecules Group
National Institute for Materials Science
Date of visit: 11 to 15 Jan 2008

Prof Shin, Byoung-Chul
Department of Nano Technology
Dongeui University
Busanjin-gu, Busan 614 714
Date of Visit: 10 - 24 Jan 2008

Dr. B. Venkatesan
Director (R&D)
Nano Tech Laboratory
Canare Electric Co Ltd
2888-1, Rikka, Kumabari, Nagakute-cho
Aichi-ken, 480-1101, Japan
Date of visit: Dec 2007-Jan 2008

Dr. N. Ponpandian
Institute of Physics
University of Rostock
Rostock, Germany
Date of visit: 18 Oct 2007