Official Mailing List

OFFICIAL MAILING LIST

 

Faculty

 

Sl. No.

Name of the Faculty

Designation

Room No.

Phone No.

Mail ID

  1.  

Dr. D. Sriram Kumar

Head of the Department,  Associate Professor

A-302

​3301,3311

srk@nitt.edu

       2.

Dr. B. Venkataramani

Professor (HAG SCALE)

A-304

3303

bvenki@nitt.edu

       3.

Dr. S. Raghavan

Professor

A-301

3305

raghavan@nitt.edu

       4.

Prof. P. Somaskandan

Associate Professor

SJB 302 A

3304

somas@nitt.edu

       5.

Dr. G.Lakshmi Narayanan

Associate Professor

A-303

3307

laksh@nitt.edu

       6.

Dr. B.Malarkodi

Associate Professor

E-207

3308

malark@nitt.edu

       7.

Dr.P.Muthuchidambaranathan

Associate Professor

A-308

3309

muthuc@nitt.edu

       8.

Dr. M. Bhaskar

Associate Professor

SJB-302B

3310

bhaskar@nitt.edu

       9.

Dr. P.Palanisamy

Associate Professor

A-310

3312

palan@nitt.edu

       10.

Ms. S. Deivalakshmi

Assistant Professor

E-201

3321

deiva@nitt.edu

       11.

Dr. E.S.Gopi

Assistant Professor

E-101

3314

esgopi@nitt.edu

       12.

Ms. N. Gunavathi

Assistant Professor

E 310

3315

gunavathi@nitt.edu

       13.

Dr. R. K. Jeyachitra

Assistant Professor

E 308

3320

jeyachitra@nitt.edu

       14.

Ms. R. K. Kavitha

Assistant Professor

SJB 301- B

3322

rkkavitha@nitt.edu

       15.

Dr. R. Malmathanraj

Assistant Professor

A-311

3323

rmathan@nitt.edu

       16.

Dr. R. Pandeeswari

Assistant Professor

E311

3318

rpands@nitt.edu

       17.

Ms. B. Rebekka

Assistant Professor

E 312

3316

rebekka@nitt.edu

       18.

Ms. V. Sudha

Assistant Professor

E 309

3319

vsudha@nitt.edu

       19.

Dr. G. Thavasi Raja

Assistant Professor

E102

3317

thavasi@nitt.edu

       20.

Ms. R. Thilagavathy

Assistant Professor

SJB 301- A

3313

thilagavathy@nitt.edu

 

 

Labs

 

Sl. No.

Name of the Lab

Designation

Lab in charge

Phone No.

Mail ID

       1.

Electronic Devices Laboratory

 

Assistant professor

Assistant professor

 

Ms. S.Deivalakshmi

Ms.R.K.Kavitha

 

3335

deiva@nitt.edu

rkkavitha@nitt.edu

       2.

Digital Circuits and System Laboratory

 

Assistant professor

Assistant professor

 

 

Dr. G.ThavasiRaja

Dr.R.Malmathanraj

 

 

3338

thavasi@nitt.edu

rmathan@nitt.edu

       3.

Microprocessor and Microcontroller Laboratory

 

Associate

Professor

Assistant

Professor

Dr. M.Bhaskar

Ms.R.Thilagavathy

 

3340

bhaskar@nitt.edu

thilagavathy@nitt.edu

       4.

Signal Processing Laboratory

 

Associate

Professor

Assistant

Professor

Dr. M.Bhaskar

Ms.R.Thilagavathy

 

3339

bhaskar@nitt.edu

thilagavathy@nitt.edu

       5.

Communication Engineering Laboratory

 

Assistant professor

Assistant professor

Ms. V.Sudha

Ms.N.Gunavathi

 

3341

​vsudha@nitt.edu

gunavathi@nitt.edu

       6.

Wireless System Design Laboratory

Associate

Professor

Associate

Professor

Dr. G.Lakshmi Narayanan

Dr.P.Muthuchidambaranathan

 

3341

​laksh@nitt.edu

muthuc@nitt.edu

       7.

Microwave Laboratory

Professor

Assistant

Professor

 

 

Dr.S.Raghavan

Dr. R.Pandeeswari

 

 

3336

​raghavan@nitt.edu

rpands@nitt.edu

       8.

Fiber Optics Laboratory

Associate

Professor

Assistant

Professor

 

Dr. B.Malarkodi

Dr.R.K.Jeyachitra

 

3337

malark@nitt.edu

jeyachitra@nitt.edu

       9.

VLSI Design Laboratory

Professor

Associate

Professor

Dr.B.Venkataramani

Dr.G. Lakshmi Narayanan

3343

bvenki@nitt.edu

laksh@nitt.edu

       10.

RF MEMS Laboratory

 

Professor

 

Dr.S.Raghavan

 

3348

raghavan@nitt.edu