TOWNSTILL

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Tiruchirappalli 620015

OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS' WELFARE)

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website: www.nitt.edu

Date: 26/04/2023

Student Council Office Bearers for the Academic Year 2023 - 24

PRESIDENT		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Navathi Thrinesh	108120078	ECE
VICE-PRESIDENT		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Hashvitha R	114120048	PROD
GENERAL SECRETARY		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Akshay P	103121010	CIVIL
ADDITIONAL GENERAL SECRETARY		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Sree Subhiksha S	103121105	CIVIL
JOINT SECRETARY		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Harshvardhan T	114122035	PROD
ADDITIONAL JOINT SECRETARY		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Sree Harine Harikrishna Perumal	107122114	EEE
PG SECRETARY		
Name	Roll No.	Department
Bireswar Das	201122003	M.Arch

<u>Note</u>: Since there was no nomination for the post of PG SECRETARY (GIRLS), PHD SECRETARY and PHD SECRETARY (GIRLS), therefore responsibilities of those positions will be decided later.

Sd/-

Dr. Jitraj Saha Dr. R. Karvembu Associate Dean (SW) Dean (SW)

TO THE STATE OF TH

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Tiruchirappalli 620015

OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS' WELFARE)

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website: www.nitt.edu

Copy to:

Director - for kind information

Registrar (i/c) & All Dean's

HOD's & First Year Professor (i/c)

HAC & Hostel Convener

Returning Officers & Wardens

HOD (CSG) - with a request to upload in the Institute website

Shri. K. Srinivasan, Sr. Technical Officer, CSG

All Students