NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Tiruchirappalli 620015



OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE)

Tel No: 0431-250-3040 Fax: 0431-250-0133 Website: <u>www.nitt.edu</u>

Ref: NITT/SW/SC 2024-25 Date: 02-04-2024

<u>Duty list for the students' council election – AY 2024-25</u>

The following returning officers and hostel assistant managers are assigned with the <u>Presiding and Polling Officer Duty for Student's Council election for the academic year 2024-25</u> at Third-I on 02-04-2024 at 4:00 PM for work flow trial and 03-04-2024 from 1.30 onwards during the election process.

Electorate	Presiding Officers	Polling Officers
BOYS	 Dr. Bishweshwar Babu (9486001185) Dr. Arivazhzgan C. (9486001195) Dr. Abhijit Das (9686001180) 	 Mr. S. Prakash Mr. Kannan Mr. Dhavamani Mr. Bosekumar Mr. Sathiyaseelan
GIRLS	 Dr. Baby Vishwambharan (9486001196) Dr. R. Gowthami (9489066279) Dr. K. Pinkymol (9486001176) 	 Ms. Jerome Ms. Joe

- 1. Overall Co-ordination from hostel office: Dr. U. Srinivasulu Reddy (Hostel Convener), Mr. Sivakumar (Hostel Manager, Boys) and Ms. Daisy Rani (Hostel Manager, Girls).
- 2. Overall Co-ordination from SW office: Dr. Jitraj Saha (Associate Dean SW), Dr. A. Solomon Raja (SAS Officer), Mr. Dalley Krishnan (SAS Officer), Mrs. Anbarasi U K, Mr. K. Ramachandran, Ms. Rithiy Keerthi, Mr. John Peter
- 3. Overall Co-ordination from CSG: Mr. K. Srinivasan (Senior scientific officer, CSG),

-sd-Associate Dean Students' Welfare -sd-Dean Students' Welfare

^{*}Tea and snacks will be provided during the election.

^{*}After successful completion of election, all are cordially invited for a dinner.