## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Tiruchirappalli 620015



## **OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS' WELFARE)**

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website: www.nitt.edu

Date: 04-04-2024

## Student Council Office Bearers for AY 2024 - 25

Post / Position	Name	Roll No.	Department	Contact Details
President	Akshat Kedia	110121009	Instrumentation & Control Engineering	9771006409
Vice-President	Karumuri Sri Harshitha	103121052	Civil Engineering	7207325892
General Secretary	Lakshmikanth Pola	103122054	Civil Engineering	9361940296
Additional General Secretary	Aastha Agarwal	114122002	Production Engineering	9155482609
Joint Secretary	Charan N	103123020	Civil Engineering	9150660402
Additional Joint Secretary	Jeevanaa Suresh Babu	107123048	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	7200710109
PG Secretary	Manish Choudhary	205123051	Computer Applications	8789585894

There was no nomination for the post of PHD SECRETARY, therefore responsibilities of those positions will be taken care by the President and Vice-President (as described in <u>Final List of Candidates</u>) until further orders. Cultural, Sports, Social and Technical Secretaries will be decided and declared soon.

-sd-Associate Dean Students' Welfare -sd-Dean Students' Welfare