## NIT-Tiruchirappalli Safety & Security Advisory Committee Members.

- 1. Dr. N. Sivakumaran, Professor, ICE Chairman
- 2. Dr. V. M. Biju Associate Professor, Chy, Member
- 3. Dr. M. Venkatakirthiga, Associate Professor, EEE, Member
- 4. Dr. U .Srinivasulu Reddy, Assistant Professor, CA, Member
- 5. Dr. G. Thavasi Raja, Assistant Professor ECE, Member
- 6. Shri. R. Karthikeyan, Assistant Registrar (F&A), Member
- 7. Shri. A. Sivarajan, Assistant Registrar (Establishment) Member
- 8. Shri. T. Karthick Raja Technical Officer, CSG Member
- 9. Shri. V. Mariesan, Senior Assistant, Main Office Member
- 10.Shri. M .Subramani, Technician SG-II, Dean (FW) Office, Member
- 11. Shri. G. Murugan, Security Officer, Convener