

ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

Phone: +91-431-2503013,3918, Fax: +91-431-2500133 (O/o the Director), E-Mail: degree@nitt.edu

17th CONVOCATION

MEDAL WINNERS (2021)

President Medal (Overall Highest CGPA in B. Tech.)

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110117078	SHASHVAT JAYAKRISHNAN	9.95

The Institute Medal 2021 for overall highest CGPA in B.Tech. and B.Arch.

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemical Engineering	102117016	DEEPTI KANNAN	9.77
Civil Engineering	103117031	C M K RAJSHRI	9.64
Computer Science and Engineering	106117043	L HARI NARAYANAN	9.8
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107117106	VISHESH BIYANI	9.73
Electronics and Communication	108117064	M PRANAV	9.7
Engineering			
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110117078	SHASHVAT JAYAKRISHNAN	9.95
Mechanical Engineering	111117058	MANU AATITYA R P	9.41
	111117013	ANMOL PANDA	9.41
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112117034	PRAHNAOV A	9.56
Production Engineering	114117064	POLA VAMSI RAHUL	9.67
Architecture	101116040	SWEATHA R	8.8

The Institute Medal 2021 for the overall Highest CGPA in M. Tech. and M. Arch.

Department	Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemical	Chemical	202119011	JAGANATHAN J	9.11
Engineering	Engineering	202119010	GOLLAPALLI MANI VEERA SANTHOSHI	9.11
	Process Control and Instrumentation	202219010	HONRAO SHUBHAM NANDKUMAR	9.28
Civil Engineering	Transportation Engineering and Management	203119022	SUSAN FRANCIS	9.77
	Structural Engineering	203219009	CHINNU S NAIR	9.74
	Environmental Engineering	203419003	APARNA VS	9.39
	Construction Technology and Management	203519012	GAMINI SRI VALLI	9.8
Computer Applications	Data Analytics	205219027	YAZHMOZHI V M	9.95
Computer	Computer Science	206119017	SHREYA NARASIMHAN KL	9.38

Science and Engineering	and Engineering			
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Power Systems	207119004	BHARATHY KANNAN M	9.64
	Power Electronics	207219009	GUDHIPELA VEERANALLAIAH	9.47
Electronics and Communication	Communication Systems	208119010	KALAVAGUNTA DILIP KUMAR	9.73
Engineering	VLSI System	208219010	KANDUKURU GOUSULU	9.52
Energy and Environment	Energy Engineering	202319016	SANDEEP M	9.61
Mechanical Engineering	Industrial Safety Engineering	211219001	AJIN C R	9.43
	Thermal Power Engineering	211319011	MOHAMMAD ARSHAD RAZA	9.33
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Welding Engineering	212119012	MURUGAN E	9.6
	Materials Science and Engineering	212219004	ASHWIN M	9.31
	Industrial Metallurgy	212319001	ARUN KUMAR V	9.37
Physics	Non-Destructive Testing	213119021	SUDHANSHU PANDEY	9.44
Production Engineering	Manufacturing Technology	214119010	KUMARESH D	9.7
	Industrial Engineering and Management	214219010	MOHAMMED SANJID	9.73
Architecture	Energy Efficient and Sustainable Architecture	201119013	NUTHANA MANOHARAN	9.43

The Institute Medal 2021 for the overall Highest CGPA in M.Sc.

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemistry	204119016	PRIYA GARG	9.48
Computer Science	205319007	MANSI AWASTHI	9.16
Physics	213219015	RISHABH KUMAR	9.26
Mathematics	216119015	SONU KUMARI	9.28

The Institute Medal 2021 for the overall Highest CGPA in MCA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Computer Applications	205118079	KM SWEEKRITI SINGH	9.5

The Institute Medal 2021 for the overall Highest CGPA in MBA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Management Studies	215119096	VASANTHA G	9.46

Note: Any clarifications, please communicate to degree@nitt.edu or +91 431 250 3918.

Dean (Academic)