

ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

Phone: +91-431-2503013,3918, Fax: +91-431-2500133 (O/o the Director), E-Mail: degree@nitt.edu

16th CONVOCATION

MEDAL WINNERS (2020)

President Medal (Overall Highest CGPA in B. Tech.)

Department		Roll No.	Name	CGPA	
Electronics Engineering	and	Communication	108116107	YASHVANTH.L	9.84
Mechanical E	ngineerin	g	111116089	SRIDHARSAN K S	9.84

The Institute Medal 2020 for overall highest CGPA in B.Tech. and B.Arch.

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemical Engineering	102116002	AKASH DHARSAN U S	9.67
Civil Engineering	103116094	VISHAL KUMAR	9.67
Computer Science and Engineering	106116084	SHIVANI CHANDER	9.63
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107116001	AARYAN S SHAH	9.72
Electronics and Communication Engineering	108116107	YASHVANTH.L	9.84
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110116031	G VISHAAL	9.54
Mechanical Engineering	111116089	SRIDHARSAN K S	9.84
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112116045	R DEVI JANANI	9.81
Production Engineering	114116055	PRATIKSHYA SAHOO	9.59
	114116061	REO PAUL JACKSON	9.59
Architecture	101115021	MD HASEEN AKHTAR	9.49

The Institute Medal 2020 for the overall Highest CGPA in M. Tech. and M. Arch.

Department	Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemical Engineering	Chemical Engineering	202118005	GANDI SATISH	9.31
	Process Control and Instrumentation	202218010	PRABHU P	9.55
Civil Engineering	Transportation Engineering and Management	203118018	PRIYADHARSHNI B	9.67
	Structural Engineering	203218027	SNEHA LIYA GEORGE	9.45
	Environmental Engineering	203418023	SHRADHA NAIR	9.61
	Construction Technology and Management	203518028	V V G SAI ADITYA	9.55
Computer Applications	Data Analytics	205218015	RALLABANDI PHANI RAJ	9.72
Computer Science and Engineering	Computer Science and Engineering	206118004	CHITHRA	9.83
Electrical and	Power Systems	207118006	DEVARAJ S	9.44
Electronics	Power Electronics	207218015	NAMAN AGRAWAL	9.73

Engineering				
Electronics and Communication	Communication Systems	208118009	KADIMI VINAY KUMAR	9.61
Engineering	VLSI System	208218018	NITHIN K S	9.79
Energy and Environment	Energy Engineering	202318012	NIJIN V P	9.86
Mechanical Engineering	Industrial Safety Engineering	211218008	JIDHIN. A	9.66
	Thermal Power Engineering	211318015	MORE BHAVESH RAJA SHAILA	9.23
Metallurgical	Welding Engineering	212118019	SALAPU SIREESHA SAI	9.31
and Materials Engineering	Materials Science and Engineering	212218007	KARUMURI RATNA PRIYANKA	9.22
	Industrial Metallurgy	212318001	AMAL C ABRAHAM	9.26
Physics	Non-Destructive Testing	213118024	SUSHEEL PATIL	9.55
Production Engineering	Manufacturing Technology	214118010	KARTHIKEYAN R	9.73
	Industrial Engineering and Management	214218011	JAGDHANE SAHIL PRAMOD	9.62
Architecture	Energy Efficient and Sustainable Architecture	201118015	SANJANA R	9.58

The Institute Medal 2019 for the overall Highest CGPA in M.Sc.

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemistry	204118020	V VIDHYA	9.78
Computer Science	216218025	UTSA CHATTOPADHYAY	9.55
Physics	213218004	ASHUTOSH KUMAR SINGH	9.74

The Institute Medal 2019 for the overall Highest CGPA in MCA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Computer Applications	205117002	SHAIKHA KHAN	9.64

The Institute Medal 2019 for the overall Highest CGPA in MBA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Management Studies	215118047	SHAARIKA JOANNA P	9.69

Note: Any clarifications, please communicate to degree@nitt.edu.

Dean (Academic)