

ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

Phone: +91-431-2503013,3918, Fax: +91-431-2500133 (O/o the Director), E-Mail: degree@nitt.edu

NOTICE

The following Post Graduate students have to submit / provide their previous academic certificate (e.g. B.Tech.) without which they will not be eligible to receive the degree during convocation. The students who have not submitted earlier can send the scanned copy of the document to degree@nitt.edu.

SI. No	ROLLNO.	STUDENT NAME	DEPARTMENT / SPECILIZATION
1.	202115010	Yohannan Subin Sabilon	Chemical Engineering
2.	202115013	Shaleen Dhawaria	Chemical Engineering
3.	202315013	Manikant Tyagi	Energy Engineering
4.	202315017	Jijo Francis	Energy Engineering
5.	203115021	MOHIT	Transportation Engineering and
			Management
6.	203115022	SHIFA BEGAM R	Transportation Engineering and
	000445004	0	Management
7.	203115024	Sanjeev Kumar	Transportation Engineering and
0	000045000	V Amaria an Dadda	Management
8.	203215022	Y Arunkumar Reddy	Structural Engineering
9.	203415010	Maddula Venkat Rambabu	Environmental Engineering
10.	203415011	Kakimani Sree Lekha	Environmental Engineering
11.	203514027	Karwa Udit	Construction Technology and
			Management
12.	203515001	Dheerendra Gupta	Construction Technology and
			Management
13.	207115004	P Tamilmani	Power Systems
14.	207115009	Banavatu Shiuaji Naik	Power Systems
15.	207215016	Sangapu V Subrahmanya	Power Electronics
		Narasimha Sai	
16.	207215022	Bapanapally Rakesh	Power Electronics
17.	208115010	M Ramesh	Communication Systems
18.	208215010	Anil Kumar Anmol	VLSI System
19.	208215030	Potu Ramanjaneyulu	VLSI System
20.	211215020	Aryasomayajula Venkata	Industrial Safety Engineering
		Shiva Prasad	, ,
21.	211215021	Nishant Sagar Sharma	Industrial Safety Engineering
22.	212215008	Kulkarni Sreeram	Materials Science And Engineering
23.	213115005	T Venkatesh	Non-Destructive Testing
24.	213115010	Jalla Rajeswara Reddy	Non-Destructive Testing

25.	213115014	Yamsani Ayyappa	Non-Destructive Testing
26.	214115028	Vommi Lakshmi Upendra	Manufacturing Technology
		Ramesh	
27.	215115002	TANUJ BAHETI	Master of Business Administration
28.	215115013	Navdeep Asteya	Master of Business Administration
29.	215115040	Yermula Dileep	Master of Business Administration
30.	215115046	Kunal Bhatia	Master of Business Administration
31.	205114015	Hemant Singoriya	Master of Computer Applications
32.	205114018	Juli Jaiswal	Master of Computer Applications
33.	205114019	K M Sheeba Fatma	Master of Computer Applications
34.	205114020	Abuturab Bohra	Master of Computer Applications
35.	205114022	Tarif	Master of Computer Applications
36.	205114028	Priyanka Kothari	Master of Computer Applications
37.	205114034	Vishal Chouhan	Master of Computer Applications
38.	205114040	Anil Patidar	Master of Computer Applications
39.	205114050	Pranjul Kumar	Master of Computer Applications
40.	205114067	Vikash Kumar	Master of Computer Applications
41.	205114071	Divya Jain	Master of Computer Applications
42.	205114073	Karmveer Kumar	Master of Computer Applications
43.	205114078	Ravi Shankar Kumar	Master of Computer Applications
44.	216215017	Amrin Fathima	Computer Science
45.	213215024	Sanitha K	Physics

Dr. S. T. Ramesh Associate Dean (Academic) Dr. C. Nagamani Dean (Academic)