

MEDAL WINNERS (2025) / 21st CONVOCATION

President Medal (Overall Highest CGPA in B. Tech.)

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Electronics and Communication	108121051	JAYASHREE M	9.87
Engineering			

Institute Medal 2025 for Highest CGPA in B.Tech. and B.Arch.

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Architecture	101120033	OVIYA S	9.21
Chemical Engineering	102121037	PRITHIKA ROY	9.43
Civil Engineering	103121012	ANJEET KUMAR	9.54
Computer Science and Engineering	106121099	RAGHAVAN BALANATHAN	9.62
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107121110	SUNDARAM S V	9.54
Electronics and Communication Engineering	108121051	JAYASHREE M	9.87
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110121018	ARYAN AGARWAL	9.54
Mechanical Engineering	111121077	NAMAN GOVIL	9.48
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112121072	VAIKUNDARAMAN T S	9.64
Production Engineering	114121017	CHITRANSH JAIN	9.81

Institute Medal 2025 for Highest CGPA in M. Tech. and M. Arch.

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemical Engineering	202123005	FEBIN MATHEW	9.5
Process Control and Instrumentation	202223007	SHASHI RANJAN	9.2
Transportation Engineering and Management	203123010	JAYAKODI MUDIYANSELAGE ROSHANI SHASHIKALA JAYAKODI	9.82
Structural Engineering	203223003	ANAND SUDHAKAR	9.77
Environmental Engineering	203423012	HRUDYA P	9.52
Construction Technology and Management	203523025	T S SUJITH NAIR	9.86
Geotechnical Engineering	203623005	ASHRUMOCHAN PARHI	9.56
Data Analytics	205223011	GAURI TOSHNIWAL	9.58
Computer Science and Engineering	206123007	AISWARIYA VIJAYAKUMAR	9.73
Power Systems	207123005	AKHILESH CHANDRAKANT PAYASKAR	9.44
Power Electronics	207223014	NALLAPPAGARI TULASI	9.64
Communication Systems	208123016	MAMILLA SRI HARSHITHA	9.64
V.L.S.I. System	208223020	SANDHIYA R	9.73
Energy Engineering	202323001	AARTHI A	9.55
Industrial Automation	210123002	DESHMUKH KUNAL DEEPAK	9.08

211223011	JEFFERY AMBROISE D	9.78
211323008	CHAUDHARI BHUMIK	9.61
	MANOJKUMAR	
212123002	JOEL XAVIER	9.23
212223005	SONU YADAV	9.27
212323001	KALAPU KALYAN SAI	9.41
	CHARAN	
213123007	KASIREDDY GANESH	9.17
	REDDY	
214123030	VIGNESHWAR S	9.63
214223029	THOTAMCHETTY	9.77
	RANJITH	
201123017	SRISANDHIYA S	9.6
	211323008 212123002 212223005 212323001 213123007 214123030 214223029	211323008CHAUDHARI BHUMIK MANOJKUMAR212123002JOEL XAVIER212223005SONU YADAV212323001KALAPU KALYAN SAI CHARAN213123007KASIREDDY GANESH REDDY214123030VIGNESHWAR S214223029THOTAMCHETTY RANJITH

Institute Medal 2025 for Highest CGPA in M.Sc.

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemistry	204123008	ISHIKA SINGHAL	9.63
Computer Science	205323001	ABHISHEK MAURYA	9.43
Mathematics	216123003	ANIMESH SHIT	9.54
	216123005	GARVITA	9.54
Physics	213223009	JOY MANDAL	9

Institute Medal 2025 for Highest CGPA in MCA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Computer Applications	205122020	CHIRAG AGARWAL	9.84

Institute Medal 2025 for Highest CGPA in MBA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Management Studies	215123024	DEEPA LAKSHMI M	9.7

Institute Medal 2025 for Highest CGPA in MA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
English	209123003	ANNE JOSEPH	9.87

Dean (Academic)