

# ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

## TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

#### 20<sup>th</sup> CONVOCATION

#### **MEDAL WINNERS (2024)**

## President Medal (Overall Highest CGPA in B. Tech.)

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Computer Science and Engineering	106120122	SNEHA ANN REJI	9.81

#### Institute Medal 2024 for Highest CGPA in B.Tech. and B.Arch.

Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Architecture	101119036	NIHARIKA SAINI	9.6
Chemical Engineering	102120029	DIVYADHARSHINI D S	9.47
Civil Engineering	103120011	A MUKESH SUNDAR	9.7
Computer Science and Engineering	106120122	SNEHA ANN REJI	9.81
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107120053	H R S S NAGAVALLI CHATLA	9.55
Electronics and Communication Engineering	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI	9.6
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110120012	ANIKET MITTAL	9.61
Mechanical Engineering	111120142	YASH ASHOK KUMAR PATEL	9.75
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112120036	M RISHIKA	9.78
Production Engineering	114120013	ANSHU	9.58

#### Institute Medal 2024 for Highest CGPA in M. Tech. and M. Arch.

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemical Engineering	202122014	MOHAMED ABUBACKER S I	9.29
Process Control and Instrumentation	202222015	TUSHAR	8.92
Transportation Engineering and Management	203122004	ANINDYA BANDYOPADHYAY	9.62
Structural Engineering	203222005	ANISHA ANIL	9.64
Environmental Engineering	203422016	RAHUL T P	9.74
Construction Technology and Management	203522014	MUDIMADUGULA PAVANKUMAR	9.5
Geotechnical Engineering	203622022	THARUNSARATHY S	9.68
Data Analytics	205222018	SHIVANSHU ANANT SURYAKAR	9.52
Computer Science and Engineering	206122027	TALHA ANWAR	9.56
Power Systems	207122032	V VIJAY	9.59
Power Electronics	207222009	GANDAVARAPU MAHIDHARREDDY	9.5
Communication Systems	208122001	ABHISHEK P	9.36
V.L.S.I. System	208222026	PUTREVU SAIPRAKASH	9.64
Energy Engineering	202322006	DIVYANSHU PRAKASH	9.47
Industrial Automation	210122015	SAILAKSHMI P V	9.73
Industrial Safety Engineering	211222023	SUSHANT SIDDHEY	9.67
Thermal Power Engineering	211322017	KANDAGATLA SRINATH	9.59
Welding Engineering	212122013	SANKERANAND K R	9.4
Materials Science and Engineering	212222012	RAGHUL RAJ R	9.51

Industrial Metallurgy	212322010	VISHNU M	9.91
Non-Destructive Testing	213122002	ALAPATI YAGNA SURYA VAMSI KRISHNA	9.63
Manufacturing Technology	214122029	SUROJ SINGH	9.44
Industrial Engineering and Management	214222015	MILIND JAISWAL	9.71
Energy Efficient and Sustainable Architecture	201122023	TANINKI NIHARIKA	9.25

## Institute Medal 2024 for Highest CGPA in M.Sc.

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Chemistry	204122016	SAJAL SAXENA	9.12
Computer Science	205322022	SUNDARRAMAN MADHUSUDANAN	9.24
Mathematics	216122007	KUNDAN KUNDU CHOWDHURY	9.91
Physics	213222007	ANSHUMAN SASMAL	9.45

## Institute Medal 2024 for Highest CGPA in MCA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Computer Applications	205121004	ABHILASH SINGH	9.74

## Institute Medal 2024 for Highest CGPA in MBA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
Management Studies	215122075	SRIVATSAV S	9.28

## Institute Medal 2024 for Highest CGPA in MA

Specialization	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
English	209122007	DEEKSHA S V	9.29

Dean (Academic)