

ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

List of Eligible students_B.Tech._Honors_Convocation 2025

SI.	Roll	Student Name	Branch
No.	Number		
1.	102121013	DAKSHESH S K	Chemical Engineering
2.	102121037	PRITHIKA ROY	Chemical Engineering
3.	102121059	SHRUTHI KARTHIKEYAN	Chemical Engineering
4.	102121067	S S TARUN	Chemical Engineering
5.	103121008	AGAM MESSAR	Civil Engineering
6.	106121019	ARATI MOHAPATRA	Computer Science and Engineering
7.	106121078	M MUHAMMAD NAWFAL MEERAN	Computer Science and Engineering
8.	106121080	NANDANA RAJAN	Computer Science and Engineering
9.	106121082	NAVEEN SURESH NAIR	Computer Science and Engineering
10.	106121087	NITISH N	Computer Science and Engineering
11.	106121092	PRAJWAL SUNDAR	Computer Science and Engineering
12.	106121099	RAGHAVAN BALANATHAN	Computer Science and Engineering
13.	106121104	RITHVIK RAVILLA	Computer Science and Engineering
14.	106121114	SANJAI KUMAR MANI	Computer Science and Engineering
15.	108121053	JIBY M VARGHESE	Electronics and Communication Engineering
16.	108121124	SRIVATSAN SARVESAN	Electronics and Communication Engineering
17.	111121064	KISHAN KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
18.	111121083	NITHISH KUMAR B	Mechanical Engineering
19.	112121016	DIVYANSH JOSHI	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
20.	114121014	B M MADHESH	Production Engineering
21.	114121024	D K VARUN NEVASH	Production Engineering
22.	114121031	GANISHK D	Production Engineering
23.	114121067	PRANAV KUMAR V	Production Engineering
24.	114121117	YADHU B	Production Engineering