LIST OF MEMBERS OF IEEE

(As on 1st November 2017)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI

SI. No.	Name	Official Designation	IEEE Membership No.	IEEE Membership Type
1	MINI S. THOMAS	Director / NITT	SM-00976613	Annual
2	S. RAGHAVAN	Professor/ECE	SM-40091973	Annual
3	RAMKALYAN AYYAGARI	Associate Professor/ICE	SM-40054944	Annual
4	N. KUMARESAN	Associate Professor/EEE	SM-92603680	Annual
5	C. NAGAMANI	Professor/EEE	90839466	Annual
6	S. ARUL DANIEL	Professor/EEE	90581959	Annual
7	M. JAYABHARATA REDDY	Associate Professor/EEE	90573947	Annual
8	M.P. SELVAN	Assistant Professor/EEE	92598409	Annual
9	S. MOORTHI	Assistant Professor/EEE	92598352	Annual
10	G. SARAVANAILANGO	Assistant Professor/EEE	90752271	Annual
11	S. MAGESHWARI	Assistant Professor/EEE	92598528	Annual
12	M.VENKATAKIRTHIGA	Assistant Professor/EEE	92598434	Annual
13	P. RAJA	Assistant Professor/EEE	92598381	Annual
14	S. SELVAKUMAR	Professor/CSE	93604768	Annual
15	P.J.A. ALPHONSE	Associate Professor/CA	94461570	Annual
16	B. JANET	Assistant Professor/CA	91092990	Annual
17	M.BHASKAR	Associate Professor/ECE	93401280	Annual
18	R.K. KAVITHA	Assistant Professor/ECE	92236521	Annual
19	B VENKATARAMANI	Professor/ECE	93237014	Annual
20	DHANALAKSHMI KALIAPERUMAL	Associate Professor/ICE	92707123	Annual