

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI OFFICE OF THE STUDENTS WELFARE

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website: www.nitt.edu

NITT/SW/SC 2021-22/Election

STUDENTS COUNCIL ELECTION (AY 2021-22) DECLARATION OF RESULTS

Name of the Candidate	Roll No.	Department	Electorate
PRESIDENT			
Mr. Madhav Aggarwal	106118053	CSE	All 3 rd year students of B.Tech./B.Arch. and 4 th year students of B. Arch
VICE-PRESIDENT			
Ms. Pooja. S	114118086	Prod. Engg.	All 3 rd year girl students of B.Tech./B.Arch. and 4 th year girl students of B. Arch.
GENERAL SECRETARY			
Mr. Santosh. B	112119026	MME	All 2 nd year students of B.Tech./ B.Arch.
ADDITIONAL GENERAL SECRETARY			
Ms. Jakkula Sindhuja	111119046	Mech. Engg.	All 2 nd year girl students of B.Tech. / B.Arch.
PG SECRETARY (BOYS)			
Mr. Rohith. S	215120085	DOMS	All first year students of M.Sc/M.Tech./ MCA/MBA/M.Arch./MA
PG SECRETARY (GIRLS)			
Ms. Rishitha. P	215120081	DOMS	All first year girl students of M.Sc/M.Tech./ MCA/MBA/M.Arch./MA
PhD/MS SECRETARY (BOYS)			
Mr. Lella Kranthi Kumar	405119002	Comp. Appn.	All full-time Ph.D/M.S. Scholars
PhD /MS SECRETARY (GIRLS)			
No Nominations			
JOINT SECRETARY			
Mr.Raahul Jayaprakash	108120098	ECE	All first year students of B.Tech./B.Arch.
ADDITIONAL JOINT SECRETARY			
Ms. Sriram Pranitha	103120111	Civil Engg.	All first year girl students of B.Tech./B.Arch.

4.04.202° Associate Dean (SW)

Date: 24.04.2021

Copy to:

Director

Dy Director

Registrar (I/C) & All Deans

All HODs & First Year Professor(I/C)

HAC & Hostel Convener

All Wardens & Returning Officers

All students

HOD, CSG – with a request to publish in the Institute website

Shri. K. Srinivasan, Sr. Technical Officer, CSG