

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI **OFFICE OF THE STUDENTS WELFARE**

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website: www.nitt.edu

OFFICE BEARERS OF STUDENTS COUNCIL 2020-2021 DECLARATION OF RESULTS

Ref: NITT/SW/Students Council/2020-2021				Date: 01.08.2020
PRESIDENT				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Mr. Kamalesh Khanna P	106117067	CSE	Dr. I. Jeyaraman
VICE-PRESIDENT				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Ms. Fathima Maha	102117021	Chem. Engg.	Dr. M. Sridevi
GENERAL SECRETARY				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Mr. Rahul R	110118064	ICE	Dr. S. S. Karthikeyan
PG SECRETARY (BOYS)				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Mr. Rishabh Mohan Tripathi	215119069	DOMS	Dr. R. Periyasamy
PG SECRETARY (GIRLS)				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Ms. Shruti P M	215119083	DOMS	Dr. R. Tamil Selvi
Ph.D. / M.S. SECRETARY (GIRLS)				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Ms. Nivedha B	413118054	Physics	Dr. M. Sridevi
JOINT SECRETARY				
S. No	Name	Roll No.	Department	Returning Officer
1	Mr. Arunesh A	110119015	ICE	Dr. D. Ruben Sudhager

Sd./... Associate Dean (SW)

Copy to:

Director - for kind information

Registrar (I/C) & All Deans

All HODs & First Year Coordinator

HAC & Hostel Convener-with a request to display in the hostel office

All Wardens & Returning Officers

All students of NITT by e-mail

HOD, CSG – with a request to publish in the Institute website

Shri. K. Srinivasan, Sr. Technical Officer, CSG