## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI OFFICE OF THE DEAN (STUDENTS WELFARE)

Tel No: 0431-2503040 Fax: 0431-2500133 Website: www.nitt.edu

NITT/SW/SC 2021-22 Date: 21.10.2021

## STUDENTS COUNCIL (AY 2021-22) – FINAL NOMINATIONS

The following eligible nominations are received for the posts of **PhD/MS Secretary** and **PhD/MS Secretary** (**Girls**) for the students council (2021-22).

S.No	Name of the Nominee	Roll No.	Department	Electorate
PhD/MS SECRETARY				
1	Vishnu Prasad	408120007	ECE	All full-time PhD/MS Scholars
PhD /MS SECRETARY (GIRLS)				
1	Ms.Chrisalice Ela Joseph	409119001	HUMANITIES	All full-time PhD/MS Girls Scholars



## Copy to:

Director – For kind information

Deputy Director, Registrar (I/c)

All Deans, All HODs

Associate Deans (Academic)

HAC, Hostel Convener

HOD/CSG - with a request to display in the institute website

Shri. K. Srinivasan, Sr. Technical Officer, CSG

President, Students Council (2021-22)

All PhD/MS Full Time Scholars