NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2017

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D programme under *Full Time - Institute Scholarship category for January 2017 session*. The admission is scheduled on 20-01-2017. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1.	Civil Eng	gineering:	
	1.	Janani L.	Institute Scholarship
	2.	Nigitha D.	Institute Scholarship
2.	Electrica	l & Electronics Engineering:	
	1.	Gundugallu Peddanna	Institute Scholarship
3.	Instrume	entation & Control Engineering:	
	1.	Vasanthakumar	Institute Scholarship
4.	Mechani	cal Engineering:	
	1.	J. Sivakumar	Institute Scholarship
	2.	Pradeep Raja C.	Institute Scholarship
	3.	Bukke Devaraj Naik	Institute Scholarship
	4.	Gulsavin Guruprasad Eggoor	Institute Scholarship
	5.	Rajesh Kannan A.	Institute Scholarship
	6.	Kalidoss P.	Institute Scholarship
	7.	R. Duraisamy	Institute Scholarship
	8.	K. Ganapathi	Institute Scholarship
	9.	Muthu Dinesh Kumar R.	Institute Scholarship
5.	Producti	on Engineering:	
	1.	A. Evangeline	Institute Scholarship
	2.	G.V. Krishna Pradeep	Institute Scholarship

Date: 10-01-2017

Dean (Academic)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2017

Date: 10-01-2017

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D programme under *Full Time – Project/Non Stipendiary and other fellowship category for January 2017 session*. The admission date will be on 20-01-2017. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

ing:

	1.	Deepa K.	Project/Royal Engg., UK
2.	Chemistry	<i>y</i> :	
	1.	Srividya	DST INSPIRE
	2.	Vinodha G.	Project/DST INSPIRE
	3.	Harikrishnan V.K.	Non Stipendiary
3.	Instrumer	ntation & Control Engineering:	
	1.	M.S. Thilagavathy	Project/ITRA
4.	Metallur	gical & Materials Engineering:	
	1.	Praveen Kumar D.	Project/DST
	2.	Sathish Sudhandra Bharathi T.	Project/CSIR
5.	Physics:		
	1.	Aabel	Project/DST
6.	CECASE		
	1.	K.R. Ramkumar	Project/GTRE-DRDO

Dean (Academic)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2017

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D programme under *Part Time category for January 2017 session*. The admission is scheduled on 20-01-2017. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

Date: 10-01-2017

External (Mahindra & Mahindra)

1.	Chemistry:	
	1. P.Arockia Doss	On Campus
2.	Civil Engineering:	
	1. Paladi Rajendra Kumar	On Campus
2	Floatziant & Floatzanias Engineering	
з.	Electrical & Electronics Engineering:	Esternal (VSSC/ISBO Triver dram)
	1. Binoy M	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum)
4.	Electronics & Communication Engineering:	
	1. B. Murugeshwari	On Campus
	2. Prasad Jones Chirstydass S.	On Campus
5.	Energy & Environment:	
	1. K. Priyakamesh	External (BHEL)
	2. M. Senthilkumar	On Campus
6.	Instrumentation & Control Engineering:	
6.	Instrumentation & Control Engineering: 1. Abhir Raj Metkar	External (CDAC)
6.		External (CDAC) External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum)
	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. 	
	1. Abhir Raj Metkar	
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum)
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.)
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: Palanisamy S. 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.) On Campus
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: Palanisamy S. Shivakumar 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.) On Campus On Campus
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: Palanisamy S. Shivakumar M. Senthil Kumar 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.) On Campus On Campus On Campus
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: Palanisamy S. Shivakumar M. Senthil Kumar K. Priyakamesh 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.) On Campus On Campus On Campus External (BHEL)
7.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: Palanisamy S. Shivakumar M. Senthil Kumar 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.) On Campus On Campus On Campus
7. 8.	 Abhir Raj Metkar Binoy M. Management Studies: Nancy Mary Kuriakose Mechanical Engineering: Palanisamy S. Shivakumar M. Senthil Kumar K. Priyakamesh 	External (VSSC/ISRO Trivandrum) External (TAFE ACCESS Ltd.) On Campus On Campus On Campus External (BHEL)

2. Kadiam Veera Venkata Srinivasa Rao

10. Production Engineering:

1. J. Vinodh JoseOn Campus2. S. Senthil MuruganOn Campus3. Arun JoseOn Campus4. S. RamkumarOn Campus5. A. SaravananOn Campus6. Poonguzhali V.On Campus7. A. ManjunathExternal (DRI8. Ajaykumar S.External (Indi9. Dhanasekaran S.External (TAF

On Campus On Campus On Campus On Campus On Campus On Campus External (DRDO, Bangalore) External (Indian Navy) External (TAFE)

Dean (Academic)