Department of Architecture National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli 620 01

08 May 2017

Shortlisted candidates for Ph.D admission - written test

S.No	Application Number	Name
1	PHD/AR/12	Sivaraman A
2	PHD/AR/17	Swetha K
3	PHD/EN/197/AR/37	Lakshmi Visakha V
4	PHD/EN/198/AR/38	Deevi Naga Brinda
5	PHD/AR/48	Ashish Gautam
6	PHD/AR/57/EN/290	Arjun Satheesh
7	PHD/AR/68	Jeeno Soa George
8	PHD/AR/71/EN/404/CV/298	Suresh Babu Karuppannan
9	PHD/AR/80/EN/499	Ashwani Kumar Rawat
10	PHD/AR/77/CL/116	Kiruthika Selvi K J

Date and time of exam: 16 - 05 - 2017, 9.30 am