

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2021

Date: 16-03-2021

The list of Ph.D. Scholars provisionally selected under Full time/Part time/Project/Non-Stipendary category for admission in the January- 2021 session is as follows:

INSTITUTE SCHOLARSHIP (FULL TIME - GATE)

ARCHITECTURE		CATEGORY ALLOTTED
1.	DHERYA MATHA	OC
2.	AMRUTHA LAKSHMI N	OBC
WA	ITLISTED	
1	SHATAKSHI AGNIHOTRI	OC
CIV	/IL ENGINEERING	
1.	RAMACHANDRAN A	OBC
2.	CHANDRU S	OBC
3.	MAVOORI HITESH KUMAR	OBC
WA	ITLISTED	
1	SUGANYA C S	OBC
2	MADURU GANESH	OBC
СН	EMISTRY	
1	ASHISH KUMAR TIWARI	OC-EWS
WA	AITLISTED	
1	JAYADHARANI J	OBC
2	MAAYURI R	OBC
3	ANAMIKA RAMCHAIK	OC
CO	MPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	
1.	MADHUSMITHA PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO	OC
2.	SHETANSHU PARMAR	OC
3.	RIYA VERMA	OBC
4.	KIRUBA SAHARI N	OBC
5.	RAJEEV KUMAR	OBC
WA	ITLISTED	
1.	UMA SANKAR	OC
2.	SAJAL KUMAR PRAMANIK	OBC
3.	C PANDIAN	OBC

EL	ECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS	
1	JULAKANTI SATHEESH REDDY	OC
2	MATTAPARTHI GANESH BABU	OBC
3	KARNATI SURESH REDDY	EWS
WA	AITLISTED	
1	CHADARAM CHANDRA SEKHAR	OBC
2	SANIKOMMU CHAKRADHAR REDDY	EWS
EL	ECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION	
1.	ALPHI IODINE	OC
2.	KANCHAN YADAV	OBC
3.	MALADI SIVARAMA KRISHNA	EWS
4.	R SHALINI	SC
INS	STRUMENTATION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING	
1.	RAM KUMAR	OC
2.	MACHAVOLU V S RAGHUKUMAR	OC
WA	AITLISTED	
1	MOHAMMED ARSHAD ALI KHAN	OC
MA	ANAGEMENT STUDIES	·
1	VAKA VENKATADRI REDDY	OC
2	VIVEK SUNNY JOSEPH	OC
3	CITYBABU G	SC
WA	AITLISTED	
1.	RITHU S	OC
2.	KRISHNADAS R	OC
MA	ATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT	·
1	SUBITH G	OC
2	PRIYANKA N C	OC
MF	ECHANICAL ENGINEERING	
1.	KANDUKURI SRI RAM VARUN TEJA	OC
2.	SATHISHKUMAR B	OBC
WA	AITLISTED	
1	HARI GOVINDHA A	OC
2	SANKARGANESH P	OBC
3	JAKKAM LEELA KISHAN	OBC
MF	ETALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	
1	NASIRUDDIN USMANIYA	OC
2	VICKY U M	OC
3	SANKARGANESH P	OBC

WA	WAITLISTED		
1.	MORTHAD SHIVA	OBC	
2.	SANDEEP KUMAR SINGH	OBC	
3.	RABIN BISWAS	SC	
4.	DEEPAK KUMAR	SC	
PHY	PHYSICS		
1.	ASWATHI K P	OC	
2.	RAJASMITA SAHOO	OC	
3.	ABHISHEK	ST	
WA	WAITLISTED		
1.	KIRTI	OC	
2	JASWINDER SINGH	OC	
3	KURI MANJUNATHA	OC	

OTHER SCHOLARSHIP FULLTIME (CSIR/UGC/NET etc...)

CHEMISTRY		SCHOLARSHIP		
1.	TEERTHA P RAMESH	CSIR- JRF		
MA	MANAGEMENT STUDIES			
1.	ARUN KUMAR P	UGC-JRF		
2.	PREM DHIVAKAR	UGC-JRF		
MA	MATHEMATICS			
1	MANOHAR S H	CSIR-JRF		
2	DEBDEEP ROY	UGC – JRF		
3	FAREL WILLIAM VIRET KHARCHANDY	CSIR-JRF		
4	VARSHA JARALI	UGC-JRF		

PROJECT STAFF (FULL TIME)

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	ORGANISATION
1	ANU MARIYA C D	CHEMISTRY	SERB- SRG
2	INDRAJITH S R	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	MEITY-NAMPET- III-NITT
3	NIVETHA V	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING	DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT OF MIMO GFDM SYSTEMS FOR 5G EMBB SERVICES
4	SETTI SURESH	INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL	SERB-SRG

5	ARAVINDAN A K	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	DEVELOPMENT OF MULTI COMPONENT ALLOY CARBINED FOR EXTREME OPERATING ENVIRONMENT BY SPARK PLASMA SINTERING
---	---------------	---	---

PART TIME (ON CAMPUS)

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	ORGANISATION
1.	PUDHUMA BHARATHI	ARCHITECTURE	N.I.T TRICHY
2.	MESKAR ANITHA BEEM RAO	ARCHITECTURE	DR. D Y PATIL COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, PUNE
3.	NARAYANAN R	CIVIL	NIT TRICHY
4.	NARAYANAN R	ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENT	NIT TRICHY
5.	ARADHANA SAXENA	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	RUSTAMJI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TEKANPUR GWALIOR (MADHYA PRADESH)
6.	GIRISH KUMAR G	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICAATION ENGINEERING	NITT
7.	MANE YOGESH GANESHRAO	MECHANICAL	MIT WORLD PEACE UNIVERSITY, PUNE
8.	K.PRIYA	PHYSICS	ATRIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, BENGALURU, KARNATAKA 560024.

PART TIME (EXTERNAL)

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT	ORGANISATION
1.	CHANDRA PRATHAP	CIVIL ENGINEERING	NATPAC
2.	BHARATH M	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING	HONEYWELL TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS LAB PVT. LTD, BANGALORE
3.	A JOTHIVELU	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	BSNL
4.	ANNAMALAI A	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	BHEL
5.	SHANMUGANATHAN U	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING	DRDO,MTRDC
6.	PRADEEP KUMAR NANDA	HUMANITIES	BHEL

7.	SINDHU BHARATHI	HUMANITIES	INFISUM MODELLING PVT LTD
8.	M THIAGARAJAN	MANAGEMENT STUDIES	NLC INDIA LIMITED
9.	R PERUMAL PILLAI	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ISRO, MAHENDRAGIRI
10.	S GANESAN	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	BHAVINI, KALPAKKAM
11.	PADMANABHAN P	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	ISRO, MAHENDRAGIRI
12.	SURESH DEVARAJ	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	SPECIAL TECHNICAL SERVICES LLC, MUSCAT
13.	MURUGHA DHAS K	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	ISRO PROPULSION COMPLEX, TRIVANDRUM
14.	NIDHEESH KUMAR B	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	VIKRAM SARABHAI SPACE CENTRE, ISRO, TRIVANDRUM
15.	NANTHAKUMAR A	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	P K STEELS PVT LTD, KOZHIKODU
16.	PARTHIBAN SUBRAMANIAN	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING	SYN JOINT TECHNO PVT LTD, TANJORE
17.	NIDHEESH KUMAR B	PHYSICS	VIKRAM SARABHAI SPACE CENTRE (VSSC), ISRO, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA 695022
18.	PADMANABHAN P	PRODUCTION	ISRO
19.	R ANANDAKUMAR	PRODUCTION	BHEL TRICHY
20.	Y MAHESHWARAN	INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING	DRDO, KARNATAKA

The above selection list is approved by the competent authority.

from

Dr. K. MURUGESAN Chairman Ph.D./MS Admission Committee

ara 7

Dr. A. RAMAKALYAN Dean, Academic