Department of Physics

National Institute of Technology – Tiruchirappalli

21/11/2019

List of eligible candidates for Ph.D admission Test

Format (1)

Application Number	Registration Number	Name
	assigned by the	
	Department	
PHD/3415	PH01	Swati Paul
PHD/3750	PH02	SUSMITHA B
PHD/3754	PH03	ALICE NOBLE A
PHD/4458	PH04	AMIT KUMAR PRADHAN
PHD/4491	PH05	KIRAN DIVAKAR
PHD/4579	PH06	POORNIDEVI T
PHD/4732	PH07	R VINOTH KUMAR

HoD/Physics