NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2018 Date: 13-12-2018

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. programme under *Full Time - Institute Scholarship category for January 2019 session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

| 4 | α · · | • | • |
|----|--------------|-------|---------|
| Ι. | Chemical | Engin | eering: |
| | | | |

1. Kalidass Jayaraman Institute Scholarship

2. Chemistry:

1. Shabashini A Institute Scholarship

3. Computer Applications:

1. K.Muthureka Institute Scholarship

4. Computer Science & Engineering:

Mekathoti Vamsi Kiran Institute Scholarship
Selvam D. Institute Scholarship

5. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

1. Sammaiah Thurpati Institute Scholarship

6. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

K.Gobinath Institute Scholarship
Muthukumarasamy Venkatesan Institute Scholarship

7. Management Studies:

| 1. | Fazeen Rasheed A.K. | Institute Scholarship |
|----|---------------------|-----------------------|
| 2. | Guduru Shravani | Institute Scholarship |
| 3. | Yogendran D. | Institute Scholarship |

8. Mathematics:

| 1. | Sangeetha K.V. | Institute Scholarship |
|----|----------------|-----------------------|
| 2. | Kanaga R. | Institute Scholarship |

9. Mechanical Engineering:

| 1. | Ramasamy S. | Institute Scholarship |
|----|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 2. | Divakar S. | Institute Scholarship |
| 3. | S. Senthil Kumaar | Institute Scholarship |

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015 Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/2018

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. programme under Full Time – Project, other fellowships and Non-Stipendiary category for January 2019 session. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

| 4 | α · · | • | • |
|----|--------------|-------|---------|
| Ι. | Chemical | Engin | eering: |
| | Circinicai | | |

| 1. | Mira Chares S. | Project |
|----|----------------------|---------|
| 2. | Gokula Krishnan S.A. | Project |

2. Chemistry:

| 1. | Simahudeen Bathir J | Project/DST-INSPIRE |
|----|------------------------|---------------------|
| 2. | Prasad G.C. | Non-Stipendiary |
| 3. | Mary Sri Archana .A.P. | Non-Stipendiary |

3. Computer Applications:

| 1. | Gayathri S. | Project |
|----|-------------|---------|
| 2. | Anitha M. | Project |

4. Humanities and Social Sciences

| 1. | Niranjani | Non-Stipendiary |
|----|-------------|-----------------|
| 2. | Arya M.S. | Non-Stipendiary |
| 3. | Sivamurugan | Non-Stipendiary |

5. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

| | gg- | |
|----|-----------------|---------------|
| 1. | Senthilkumar K. | Project/MEITY |

| 6. Mathematics: | | | |
|-----------------|----|--------------|----------|
| | 1. | Divyadevi T. | CSIR-JRF |

7. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

| | 0 | _ | _ | |
|----|--------------|---|---|----------------------|
| 1. | N. Thangavel | | | Project/ISRO-Respond |

8. Physics:

| 1. | Krupa Maria Kuruvila | Project/DRDO |
|----|----------------------|-----------------|
| 2. | Nivedha B. | Non-Stipendiary |
| 3. | Kaarthik J. | Non-Stipendiary |
| 4. | Jerlin | Non-Stipendiary |

Dated: 13-12-2018