NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 M.S.(By Research) ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.: NITT/DAP/MS/2018 Date: 13-12-2018

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.S.(by Research) programme under *sponsored category for January 2019 session* The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department:

1. Computer Science & Engineering:

1. Anupam Dave Sponsored (NLC)

2. Energy and Environment:

1. Sumathi G. Sponsored (BHEL)

3. Mechanical Engineering:

Rohit Ashok Sonkavade Sponsored (NLC)
M.Padmanaban Sponsored (BHEL)

5. Production Engineering:

1. M.Padmanaban Sponsored (BHEL)

Dean (Academic)