

#### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 Ph.D ADMISSION COMMITTEE

#### Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D/Jan2022

27 January 2022

List of Ph.D. Scholars Selected under Full Time / Part time / Project / Non-Stipendiary category – Jan 2022 Session.

# <u>INSTITUTE SCHOLARSHIP (FULL TIME – HTRA)</u>

ARCHITECTURE	
1.	EDHAYA K
2.	AARTHI S
3.	LAHARI VISHWANATH
CIVIL ENG	INEERING
1.	SOPHIA IMMANUEL
2.	GIFTSON SAMUEL F
3.	SABAVATH JAGANDAS
CHEMISTR	Y
1	AYUSHI AGARWAL
2	VIPIN SINGH
COMPUTE	R APPLICAIONS (MCA)
1	VISHNU CHANDRABANSHI
2	FIROS.V.M.
3	C PANDIAN
4	RAJASEKHAR KOMMARAJU
5	BAKIYA K
6	K. VIGNESH
COMPUTE	R SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
1.	DIPANJAN BANERJEE
2.	DIVYA J
3.	ROMIL KUMAR
4.	BAKIYA.K
5.	MANOJ KUMAR V
6.	SUKESH BABU V S
7.	CHANDRA SHEKHAR VERMA
ELECTRO	NICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
NIL	

INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING	
1.	SWATI PRIYA
2.	VELNATH R
3.	RANJANI K R
MANAGEM	IENT STUDIES
1	BALA VISHWA HARINI
MATHEMA	ATICS
1	AMIT PASWAN
MECHANIC	CAL ENGINEERING
1.	LALA SAMPRIT RAY
2.	ABU HORAIRA
3.	SURAJ RANA
4.	TURAKA SIRINVASA RAO
5.	JOEL SILAS S
6.	DEVADA LOKNATH
7.	PARAMAGURU S
8.	SURESH BABU K
METALLUI	RGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING
1	UMANG DUBEY
2	MUDDA SASIDHAR
3	PRABHAKAR P
4	THIYAGESAN G
5	ARAVIND A
PHYSICS	
1.	ANJALI
ENERGY A	ND ENVIRONMENT
1	RAVAL FALGUN KEYOORBHAI
2	BEULA ISABEL J
CHEMICAI	LENGINEERING
1	SRINITHYA RAVINUTHALA
2	AMRUTHA C
3	MANONMANI S
4	G V JAYACHANDRAN
5	SURESH BABU K
PRODUCTI	ON ENGINEERING
1	VIGNESHVARAN R
2	UMANG DUBEY

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE NIL	
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
7	AMIT KUMAR HANSDA
6	KAVINRAJ S R
5	VINOTH KUMAR D
4	JOTHI PALAVASAM P
3	ARAVIND A

#### PROJECT STAFF - FULL TIME

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1	ANTONY HARITHA MERCY	CHEMISTRY
2	JEFFIN GEORGE	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING
3	GAURAV SINGH RANA	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING
4	ANIL MARNENI	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING
5	DURGA K PRASAD GUDAVALLI	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING
6	J. LUKE CARISHMA	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
7	AMIT KUMAR PANDEY	INSTRUMENTATION AND CONTROL ENGINEERING
8	JYOTSNA KUMARI BHARATI	MATHEMATICS
9	SIDDHARTHAN N	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING

# PART TIME - EXTERNAL - ON CAMPUS

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1.	KAVIINMOZHI V	ARCHITECTURE
2.	CHINNA DURAI S	ARCHITECTURE
3.	KAMINENI B T SUNDARI	COMPUTER APPLICATION
4.	C SHEKHAR KOTIKALAPUDI	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICAATION ENGINEERING
5.	MANIKANDAN S	MANAGEMENT STUDIES
6.	NAMBALA SANTOSH NAVEEN	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
7.	P MUTHUMANIKANDAN	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING
8.	A SASIAKALA	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
9.	VIJAYASHANTHI K	HUMANITIES- ENGLISH
10.	B JAYA	HUMANITIES- ECONOMICS

# PART TIME - EXTERNAL - WITHOUT GATE

SL	NAME	DEPARTMENT
1.	GOPI P	CIVIL
2.	ARIVOLI E	CIVIL
3.	RAJU	COMPUTER APPLICATIONS
4.	RAJU	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
5.	SMITHA KRISHNAN	ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING
6.	C GUNASEKARAN	ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
7.	GOWRISHANKAR A	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING
8.	SIVASANKAR P	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING
9.	ANTONY PRABHU	METALLURGICAL AND MATERIALS ENGINEERING
10.	POOJA LAKSHMI KANNADHASAN	PRODUCTION ENGINEERING
11.	JOSHI GIRISH GOPAL	PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

# OTHER SCHOLARSHIP FULLTIME (CSIR/UGC/NET etc...)

MANAGEMENT STUDIES			
1.	1. AMRITA AJAYKUMAR		
MATHEMETICS			
2	ALLEN CORNELIUS		

#### FULL TIME - TATA Center for AI & ML Fellowship

NIL

# FULL TIME (NON-STIPENDRY-only for Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Humanities & Social Sciences)

MATHEMETICS			
1	1 V HEMALATHA		
Humanities & Social Sciences			
1	JONATHAN SAMUEL A		

# **PhD PART-TIME (INTERNAL)**

HUMANITIES-ECONOMICS	
1	RAVISHANKAR R

27.01.2022

Dr. K. Murugesan

Chairman

Ph.D Admission Committee