

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI $\_$ 620 015 M.S ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Ref.: NITT/DAP/M. S/Jan2022 24-01- 2022

**Sub:** The list of M.S. (By Research) Scholars provisionally selected under Sponsored Category for admission in the Jan 2022.

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	
1	ANTONY PRABHU
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	
1.	MURALI J
Production Engineering	
1	HARI KRISHNAN K

Dr. K. Murugesan CHAIRMAN (MS/PhD Admission)