## ENDOWMENT AWARDS

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No	Nam e
1.	Smt. G. S. Raja Lakshmi memorial award	102119067	SANKALP DIXIT
	presented to First three Rank holder upto VII Semester in Chemical Engineering.	102119061	RAHUL MELKANI
		102119037	MAJETI SWETHA
2.	Dr. M. Shanmugam award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in Civil Engineering.,	103119004	ABHISHEK VIJAYAN
3.	Sri. Karchae endowment award for the best project in the department of Architecture	101117025	P ROOPENDRA KUMAR
4.	Sri. M. S. Balakumaran award for the best outgoing student of M.Tech. NDT	213121024	PRASHANT KUSHWAHA
5.	Prof. S. Muthukaruppan Endowment award for the second Rank holder in EEE Branch up to VII Semester.	107119051	ISHIKAA LUNAWAT
6.	Sri. Janardhana Iyengar memorial Award for the best Academic Performance in just concluded academic year.	108118084	SAI MITHERAN J
7.	Smt. Seethamma memorial award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in the ECE Branch.	108119107	SENTHILNATHAN S
8.	Dr. Sargurudoss memorial award for	114121017	CHITRANSH JAIN
	the Best performance in Mathematics in I Year B.Tech.	114121014	B M MADHESH
9.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing female student of ICE branch	110119014	ARJITHA PARTHASARATHY
10.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing male student of ICE branch	110119078	PRANAVA JAIN
11.	Prof. Ibrahim / Dr.Sittaraman Award for the best outgoing student of DoMS	215121066	RITIKA GUPTA
12.	Prof. Thirumalaiarasan Award for the Topper in HR and OB Subjects in MBA	215121075	SHIVA C
13.	Srimathi Neela Balasubramanian Memorial Award for best out-going student in ECE branch	108119107	SENTHILNATHAN S
14.	Karthik S Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech Production Engineering.	114119112	S THANIKAI SATHIYAN
15.	Smt. Vijayalakshmi Kannan Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. ECE	108119062	LAKSHYA JEYES
16.	Late S. Doraiswamy Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto III semester M.Tech. industrial safety Engineering.	211221018	SAURABH KUMAR GUPTA
16.	Sri. Ramanujam and Smt. Sundari Ramanujam Memorial Award for the first rank holder in English in B.Tech.	114121038	HEMANTH KANNAN A S

17.	Mr. Subash Chandrabose Endowment Award for the Best Outgoing in B.Tech. MME	112119068	SHIDDHARTHA R		
18.	Dr. A. L. Abdus Sattar, Memorial Award for the outstanding student in III year ECE	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI		
19.	Mr. Oisik Adak endowment award for "Best Creative Designer" in the department of Architecture	101117009	DIVYA RAMASESHAN		
20.	Joseph Martin Fernando trophy for excellence in the study and documentation of vernacular Architecture	101119041	PRANGYA PRIYADHARSHINI		
21.	Dr. Josphine Frank Memorial Scholarship for Graphic Design	101119012	DINESH KUMAR R		
22.	S J Chainlu medal of Excellence (For the First Rank Holder in the First year)				
	1. Chemical Engineering	102121070	SUJAL K S		
	2. Civil Engineering	103121096	RUPPA JOGENDRA SAI		
	3. Computer science and Engineering	106121099	RAGHAVAN BALANATHAN		
	4. Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107121031	GAYATHRI RAJESH		
	5. Electronics and Communication	108121051	JAYASHREE M		
	6. Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110121002	AASHIKA G		
	7. Mechanical Engineering	111121001	AADITYA VIJAY		
		111121034	C SANJANA		
	8. Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112121072	VAIKUNDARAMAN T S		
	9. Production Engineering	114121017	CHITRANSH JAIN		
23.	Prof. J. Raja award (highest CGPA in all Accounting and Finance subjects in First Year MBA)	215122087	VISHAL KUMAR BOTHRA M		
24.	Prof. K. S. Pandey memorial Outstanding Student Award (The student should be within the top 10% of the class or within top 10 ranks of the class based CGPA at the end of 7 <sup>th</sup> Semester and also be active in sports activities)	112119075	UMA SHEETAL BUDIDA		
25.	Prof. K. S. Pandey memorial Academic Achievement Award for the academically best student based on CGPA at the end of five semesters of the B.Tech. (MME) programme	112120036	RISHIKA M		
26.	Best outgoing student of MME M/s Chennai Metco Pvt.Ltd Chennai	112119046	MUDIT KESHARWANI		
27.	Metallographic contest winner of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering by M/s Chennai Metco Pvt.Ltd Chennai	112121058	SOURABH TIWARI		
28.	Anjali Surendran Endowment Award for the best out-going undergraduate student from Production Engineering Department	114119051	KETKI SINGH		
29.	Best NCC Cadet	112119030	GAYATRI KUMARI		
30.	Dr.S.H. Ibrahim memorial award	102119061	RAHUL MELKANI		
	Best outgoing student in B.Tech. Chemical Engineering	102119067	SANKALP DIXIT		
	Dr.S.H. Ibrahim memorial award Best Student in the Field of 'MASS TRANSFER' in B.Tech. (Chemical Engineering)	102119059	RAAVI NAAGE VAUSI		

31.	RECT'78 alumni medal for the best	110119014	ARJITHA PARTHASARATHY
	outgoing girl student		