Institute Day 2021

ENDOWMENT AWARDS

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No	Name
1.	Smt. G. S. Raja Lakshmi memorial award presented to First three Rank holder upto VII Semester in Chemical Engineering.	102117016	DEEPTI KANNAN
		102117062	SUYASH SACHIN DAMIR
		102117066	UPAMANYU PATTNAIK
2.	Dr. M. Shanmugam award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in Civil Engineering.	103117031	C M K RAJSHRI
3.	Sri. Karchae Endowment award for the best project in the Department of Architecture	101116009	BODAKUNTI SUNIL KUMAR
4.	Sri. M. S. Balakumaran award for the best outgoing student of M.Tech. NDT	213119021	SUDHANSHU PANDEY
5.	Prof. S. Muthukaruppan Endowment award for the second Rank holder in EEE Branch up to VII Semester.	107117069	PAWAR SATYAM JAGDISH
6.	Sri. Janardhana Iyengar memorial Award	108116107	YASHVANTH.L
	for the best Academic Performance in just concluded academic year.	110117078 110117025	SHASHVAT JAYAKRISHNAN C SANJAY
7.	Smt. Seethamma memorial award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in the ECE Branch.	108117064	M PRANAV
8.	Dr. Sargurudoss memorial award for the Best performance in Mathematics in I Year B.Tech.	106119089	NITIN GUPTA
9.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing male student of ICE branch	110117078	SHASHVAT JAYAKRISHNAN
10.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best outgoing female student of ICE branch	110117029	DHWANI SHAH
11.	Prof. Ibrahim / Dr.Sittaraman Award for the best outgoing student of DoMS	215119096	VASANTHA G
12.	Prof. Thirumalaiarasan Award for the Topper in HR and OB Subjects in MBA	215119042	KARTHICK M
13.	Srimathi Neela Balasubramanian Memorial Award for best out-going student in ECE branch	108117064	M PRANAV
14.	Karthik S Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. Production Engineering.	114117064	POLA VAMSI RAHUL
15.	Smt. Vijayalakshmi Kannan Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. ECE	108117064	M PRANAV
16.	Late S. Doraiswamy Memorial Award For the First Rank Holder upto III semester M.Tech. industrial safety Engineering.	211219001	AJIN C R
17.	Sri. Ramanujam and Smt. Sundari Ramanujam Memorial Award for the first rank holder in English in B.Tech.	111119005	ABHISHEK S SHARMA
18.	Mr. Subash Chandrabose Endowment Award for the Best Outgoing student in B.Tech. MME	112117034	PRAHONAOV

19.	Dr. T. Balasubramaniam Endowment Award for the First Rank Holder in M.Sc. Physics in I and II Semester	213219015	RISHABH KUMAR
20.	Dr.A.L. Abdus Sattar, Memorial Award for the outstanding student in III year ECE	108118084	SAI MITHERAN J
21.	Mr.Oisik Adak Endowment Award for "Best Creative Designer" in the Department of Architecture	101116009	BODAKUNTI SUNIL KUMAR
22.	Joseph Martin Fernando trophy for excellence in the study and documentation of vernacular Architecture	101118006	DHANYASRI SAKTHIVEL RAJA
23.	S J Chainlu medal of Excellence (For the F	irst Rank Holde	• ,
	Chemical Engineering	102119057	PRANAV SRIDHAR K
	2. Civil Engineering	103119004	ABHISHEK VIJAYAN
	3. Computer science and Engineering	106119041	G PAVITHRA
	4. Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107119056	J SOUNDARYA
	5. Electronics and Communication	108119010	ANIKET KAMAL BHATIA
	Engineering		
	6. Instrumentation and Control	110119002	AATHITHYAN.K.K
	Engineering		
	7. Mechanical Engineering	111119011	ANIRUDH S
	8. Metallurgical and Materials	112119033	HARSHINEE MURALI
	Engineering		
	9. Production Engineering	114119036	GREESHWAR R.S.
24.	Prof.J. Raja award (highest CGPA in all Accounting and Finance subjects in First Year MBA)	215120066	NIVEDHA RACHEL SAJU
25.	Prof.K. S. Pandey memorial Outstanding Student Award (The student should be within the top 10% of the class or within top 10 ranks of the class based CGPA at the end of 7 th Semester and also be active in sports activities)	112117057	VENONSHYA
26.	Prof.K. S. Pandey memorial Academic Achievement Award for the academically best student based on CGPA at the end of five semesters of the B.Tech. (MME) programme	112118058	KIMAYA SURYARAO
27.	Best outgoing student of MME M/s.Chennai Metco Pvt.Ltd Chennai	112117016	SUBISHA
28.	Anjali Surendran Endowment Award for the best out-going undergraduate student from Production Engineering Department		POLA VAMSI RAHUL
29.	Best NCC Cadet	110117069	RISHABH VERMA
30.	Dr.S.H. Ibrahim Memorial Award for Best Outgoing Student in Chemical Engineering for the year 2020-2021	102117069	TEJA VENKATESA PERUMAL
31.	Dr.S.H. Ibrahim Memorial Award For Best Student in the Field of 'Mass Transfer' in Chemical Engineering for the year 2020- 2021	102117016	DEEPTI KANNAN

Note: If you have any additional information or require further clarification, kindly contact the Academic office or mail to **adacad@nitt.edu**, **aracad@nitt.edu**, **govind@nitt.edu**