

ACADEMIC OFFICE NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015, TAMIL NADU, INDIA

INSTITUTE DAY 2025

ENDOWMENT AWARDS

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No.	Name
1.	Sri. Karchae Endowment award for the best	101119024	INDUKURI YASWANTH
2	project in the Department of Architecture Mr. Oisik Adak endowment award for "Best	101120033	SRI ADITHYA VARMA
2.	Creative Designer" in the Department of Architecture		OVIYA S
3.	Joseph Martin Fernando trophy for	101121003	ANANYA SAJAN
	excellence in the study and documentation	101121008	DEEPTHIKA K
	of vernacular architecture	101121018	KAVIYA SAMLY M
		101121026	LALITH KISHOR S K
		101121043	SAMYUKTHA R D
		101121057	VISHNU PRIYA S
4.	Dr. Josephine Frank Memorial Scholarship	101122050	SAMYUKTHA SK
	for Graphic Design of current third year in	101122028	M EZHIL OVIYA
	the Department of Architecture	101122032	NITHYASHRI JEYAPRAKASH
5.	Dr. S. H. Ibrahim Memorial Award Best Student in the Field of 'MASS TRANSFER' in B.Tech. (Chemical Engineering)	102121032	NANTHA BALAN M
6.	Dr. S. H. Ibrahim Memorial Award for the Best outgoing student in B.Tech. Chemical Engineering	102121037	PRITHIKA ROY
7.	Smt. G. S. Rajalakshmi memorial award	102121037	PRITHIKA ROY
	presented to First three Rank holder upto	102121070	SUJAL K S
	VII Semester in Chemical Engineering.	102121078	VINUTHA REDDY P
8.	Sri. Ramanujam and Smt. Sundari	102123031	JESWIN JOSAN
	Ramanujam Memorial Award for the first	102123074	SWAPNIL SINGH
	rank holder in English in B.Tech.	102123084	VARUN CHANDAR
9.	Dr. M. Shanmugam award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in Civil Engineering.	103121012	ANJEET KUMAR
10.	Sri. Janardhana Iyengar Memorial Award for the best Academic Performance in the just concluded academic year.	106120122	SNEHA ANN REJI
11.	Prof. S. Muthukaruppan Endowment award for the second Rank holder in Electrical and Electronics Engineering up to VII Semester.	107121081	R KRISHNA
12.	Smt. Seethamma Memorial Award for the First Rank holder upto VII Semester in the Electronics and Communication Engineering	108121051	JAYASHREE M
13.	Smt. Vijayalakshmi Kannan Memorial Award for the First Rank Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering	108121051	JAYASHREE M
14.	Srimathi Neela Balasubramanian Memorial Award for best outgoing student in Electronics and Communication Engineering	108121051	JAYASHREE M

15.	Dr. A. L. Abdus Sattar, Memorial Award for	108122040	JAI SIBYL TIARA
	the outstanding student in III year		
	Electronics and Communication		
	Engineering		
16.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best	110121101	S KAMALESH
	outgoing male student of Instrumentation		
	and Control Engineering		
17.	Sri. Avinash memorial award for the best	110121047	MAHIKA ARUNKUMAR
	outgoing female student of Instrumentation		
	and Control Engineering		
18.	Prof. Ibrahim / Dr. Sittaraman Award for the	215123024	DEEPA LAKSHMI M
	best outgoing student of Department of		
	Management Studies		
19.	Prof. Thirumalaiarasan Award for the	215123024	DEEPA LAKSHMI M
	Topper in HR and OB Subjects in		
	Management Studies		
20.	Prof. J. Raja Award (highest CGPA in all	215124111	VAIBHAV AGRAWAL
	Accounting and Finance subjects in First		
	Year Management Studies)		
21.	Late S. Doraiswamy Memorial Award for	211223011	JEFFERY AMBROISE D
	the First Rank Holder upto III semester		
	M.Tech. Industrial Safety Engineering		
22.	Mr. Subash Chandrabose Endowment	112121072	VAIKUNDARAMAN T S
	Award for the Best Outgoing in B.Tech.		
	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering		
23.	Best outgoing student of Metallurgical and	112121072	VAIKUNDARAMAN T S
	Materials Engineering		
	M/s Chennai Metco Pvt. Ltd Chennai		
24.	Mettalographic contest winner	112123048	PANKAJ KUMAR
	M/s Chennai Metco Pvt. Ltd Chennai		
25.	Prof. K. S. Pandey Memorial Outstanding	112121016	DIVYANSH JOSHI
	Student Award (The student should be		
	within the top 10% of the class or within top		
	10 ranks of the class based CGPA at the		
	end of 7 th Semester and also be active in		
	sports activities)		
26.	Prof. K. S. Pandey Memorial Academic	112122049	RASHMI B N
	Achievement Award for the academically		
	best student based on CGPA at the end of		
	five semesters of the B.Tech. (Metallurgical		
	and Materials Engineering) programme		
27.	Sri. M. S. Balakumaran award for the best	213123007	KASIREDDY GANESH
	outgoing student of M.Tech. Non-		REDDY
	Destructive Testing		
28.	Karthik S Memorial Award for the First Rank	114121017	CHITRANSH JAIN
	Holder upto VII semester in B.Tech.	_	_
	Production Engineering		
29.	Anjali Surendran Endowment Award for the	114121017	CHITRANSH JAIN
	best outgoing undergraduate student from		
	Production Engineering	114121014	B M MADHESH
30.	Dr. Sargurudoss memorial award for the	114123063	PAVITHRA A
30.	Best performance in Mathematics in I Year	114123003	ΓΑΥΠΠΚΑΑ
	Best performance in Mathematics in Frear B.Tech.		
31.	S J Chainlu medal of Excellence		l
51.	(For the First Rank Holder in the First year)		
	Chemical Engineering	102123024	GUGHAN
		102120027	METTUPALAYAM
			SRIDHAR
	Civil Engineering	103123079	NIRANJAN S
	Computer Science and Engineering	106123126	SRIKAR NARLA
1	· · · · ·		
	Electrical and Electronics Engineering		
	Electrical and Electronics Engineering Electronics and Communication	107123055 108123023	KARTHIKEYAN P BADRI NARAYANAN N

	Engineering		
	Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110123074	NIVITHA SREE S
	Mechanical Engineering	111123123	SHIVANGI DAS
	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112123011	ARYAN DEVESH
	Production Engineering	114123065	KAUSHAL
			PRADYUMNA
			PRASHANT
32.	Best NCC Cadet	114121038	HEMANTH KANNAN A S
33.	RECT'78 alumni medal for the best	114121111	VIBHA KAUSHIK
	outgoing girl student		

Dean (Academic)