

ALUMI AWARDS / INSTITUTE DAY 2024

ALUMNI AWARDS (B.Arch. / B.Tech.)

SI.	Department	Roll No.	Name	CGPA
No.				
1.	Architecture	101119036	NIHARIKA SAINI	9.56
2.	Chemical Engineering	102120029	DIVYADHARSHINI D S	9.46
3.	Civil Engineering	103120011	A MUKESH SUNDAR	9.69
4.	Computer Science	106120122	SNEHA ANN REJI	9.79
	and Engineering			
5.	Electrical and Electronics	107120110	SHAKAMBARI SAXENA	9.71
	Engineering			
6.	Electronics and	108120043	HARSHINEE MURALI	9.57
	Communication Engineering			
7.	Instrumentation and Control	110120012	ANIKET MITTAL	9.65
	Engineering			
8.	Mechanical Engineering	111120142	YASH ASHOK KUMAR	9.74
			PATEL	
9.	Metallurgical and Materials	112120036	M RISHIKA	9.77
	Engineering			
10.	Production Engineering	114120013	ANSHU	9.55

ALUMNI AWARDS (M.Arch./ M.Tech. / M.Sc. / MBA / MCA / MA)

S.No.	Dept./Specialization	Roll. No.	Name	CGPA
1.	Architecture	201122023	TANINKI NIHARIKA	9.31
2.	Chemical Engineering			
	Chemical Engineering	202122014		9.36
	Process Control and	202222015	TUSHAR	9.13
	Instrumentation			
3.	Energy and Environment			
	Energy Engineering	202322006	DIVYANSHU PRAKASH	9.35
4.	Civil Engineering			
	Transportation Engineering	203122020	REET CHANDUKA	9.67
	and Management			
	Structural Engineering	203222005	ANISHA ANIL	9.56
	Environmental Engineering.	203422016	RAHUL T P	9.69
	Construction Technology	203522014	MUDIMADUGULA	9.38
	and Management		PAVANKUMAR	
	Geo Technical Engineering	203622022	THARUNSARATHY S	9.61
5.	Computer Science and Engineering			
	Computer Science and	206122027	TALHA ANWAR	9.46
	Engineering			
6.	Electrical and Electronics E			
	Power Systems	207122032		9.5
	Power Electronics	207222031		9.42
7.	Electronics and Communication Engineering			
	Communication Systems	208122001		9.44
	VLSI System	208222026		9.78
8.	Instrumentation and Contro			_
	Industrial Automation	210122015	SAILAKSHMI P V	9.67
9.	Mechanical Engineering			
	Industrial Safety Engineering			9.6
	Thermal Power Engineering	211322017	KANDAGATLA SRINATH	9.73

10.	Metallurgy and Materials Engineering				
10.	Welding Engineering	212122013	SANKERANAND K R	9.5	
	Materials Science and	212222012		9.4	
	Engineering			0.1	
	Industrial Metallurgy	212322010	VISHNUM	9.89	
11.					
	Manufacturing Technology	214122029	SUROJ SINGH	9.33	
	Industrial Engineering and	214222015	MILIND JAISWAL	9.65	
	Management				
12.	Physics				
	Non-Destructive Testing	213122002	ALAPATI YAGNA SURYA	9.54	
	(M. Tech.)		VAMSI KRISHNA		
	Physics (M.Sc.)	213222018	MOUSAM DEY	9.29	
	Physics (M.Sc.)	213222007	ANSHUMAN SASMAL	9.29	
13. Chemistry					
	Chemistry (M.Sc.)	204122016	SAJAL SAXENA	9	
14.	Mathematics				
	Mathematics (M.Sc.)	216122007		9.94	
15.	15. Management Studies				
10.	Master of Business	215122057	SANDRA ALINA JOSE	9.27	
	Administration	210122001		0.27	
16.	Computer Applications				
10.	Data Analytics	205222018	SHIVANSHU ANANT	9.42	
	(M.Tech.)	200222010	SURYAKAR	0.12	
	Master of Computer	205121004	ABHILASH SINGH	9.72	
	Applications			•=	
	Computer Science (M.Sc.)	205322022	SUNDARRAMAN	9.45	
			MADHUSUDANAN		
17.	Humanities & Social Sciences				
	English Language &	209122014	MEERA RAMESH M	9.28	
	Literature				

OTHER AWARDS (INSTITUTED BY RECAL)

SI. No.	Name of the award	Roll No.	Name
1.	Overall Outstanding Student of the Year	103120041	HARSHITHA S
2.	Anand Chidambaram Memorial Award	102120050	NIVETHA R
3.	Outstanding Sportsman	112120042	PRABHAKARAN D S
4.	Outstanding Sport Woman	101119026	KAVIYA S
5.	Best Batsman of the year	106120094	S RAHUL SHANKER
6.	Best Bowler of the year	211323018	KARTHICK S S

Kindly be advised that for any additional information or further clarification required, you are encouraged to contact the Academic Office directly or communicate via email to the following addresses: adacad@nitt.edu, aracad@nitt.edu, and govind@nitt.edu, aracad@nitt.edu, aracad@nitt.edu.

Dr. S.T. RAMESH

Dean (Academic)