NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 15 DEPARTMENT OF CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

29.07.2008

The following students have been selected for admission in Chemical Engineering Department in II counseling held on 26.07.2008.

Energy Engineering

Sl.No	Application No.	Name	Basic Discipline	Category
1	EE 206	* Bathula murthy Chalumuri		OC
2	EE 277	* Venkata Narandra Avula		OC
3	EE 486	* Naga Raju Ghantasala	EEE	OBC
4	EE 341	Yesuratnam Swarna		SC

Process Control and Instrumentation

Sl.No	Application No.	Name	Basic Discipline	Category
1	CL 349	Balraju Vadlakonda		OC
2	CL 294	P. Gayathri	Chemical	OBC
3	CL 265	* G. Ramanjaneya Reddy	EEE	OC
4	EE 533	* B. Siva Bhaktha Yadav		OC
5	EE 364	Lakshmi Narayana Kathari		OBC
6	EE 499	M.Chakkarapani		SC
7	CL 099	* B.Rajasekhar	E & I	OC
8	CL 014	* Gromine George	AEI	OC
9	CL 094	* Vasundra Devi Rongali	Ι	OC
10	CL 059	Ravikumar Reddy	E & I	OC
11	CL 087	Devarapalli Kishore		OC (PH)
12	CL 097	* Kirankumar Neela		OBC
13	CL 093	M.Ashok Kumar		SC
14	CL 337	B.Vagya		ST

* All those who were not present and selected are requested to remit the fees in the form of Demand Draft and report for admission with original certificates on 05.08.2008 at 10.00 A.M. failing which the seats will be cancelled. The class will commence on 06.08.2008. You are requested to confirm acceptance immediately by Email (chloffice@nitt.edu, and deanac@nitt.edu)