NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015

OFFICE OF THE DEAN (ACADEMIC)

List of Ph.D. Scholars - selected for July 2008 Session

- - -

1. Chemical Engineering:

L. Demudu Naidu (Institute Scholarship)

2. Chemistry:

Venkata Subba Rao R. (GATE) Jayarajan R. (CSIR/UGC)

3. Civil Engineering:

Nil

4. Computer Applications:

S.Sangeetha (Internal Candidate) A.Saravanan (Institute Scholarship)

5. Computer Science & Engineering:

S.Moses Dian (Institute Scholarship)
S.Akhilan (Institute Scholarship)
P.Venkatasubba Reddy (TCS Scholarship)

P.Arun Raj Kumar (Project)

6. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

Akkala Subba Rao (Institute Scholarship) C.Vennila (TCS Scholarship)

7. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

A.Karthikeyan (TCS Scholarship)
A.Amrudeen (Institute Scholarship)
S.Srinath (Institute Scholarship)

8. Humanities

Nil

9. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

T.Vinopraba (Institute Scholarship) P.Kavitha (Institute Scholarship)

10. Management Studies:

M.P.Balasubramanian (Institute Scholarship) L.Manikandan (Institute Scholarship)

11. Mathematics:

Jenu B.George (Institute Scholarship)

12. Mechanical Engineering:

J.Sadhik Basha (Institute Scholarship) M.S.Alphin (Institute Scholarship)

13. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

T.Thayananth (Institute Scholarship)
M.Thirumurugan (Institute Scholarship)
Ramesh Kumar (DRDO Project)

Meenu Srivastava (Sponsored by NAL) (Part Time)

14. Physics:

Venkata Rao Chowdary (Institute Scholarship)
L.Balakrishnan (Institute Scholarship)
J.Kalyana Sundar (Institute Scholarship)

15. Production Engineering:

S.Sivasankaran (Institute Scholarship) K.Elangovan (Institute Scholarship) M.Raj Kumar (Institute Scholarship)

16. Architecture

Nil

DEAN (ACADEMIC)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015 OFFICE OF THE DEAN (ACADEMIC)

List of M.S.(By Research) Scholars - selected for July 2008 Session

- - -

1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

D.Sabaripandiyan (TCS Scholarship)

2. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

B.S.Raghavan (Institute Scholarship)

3. Mechanical Engineering:

S.Prabhu (Institute Scholarship) K.Manigandan (Institute Scholarship)

4. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

U.Varun Kumar (Institute Scholarship)
Shaik Sajid Shereiff (Institute Scholarship)
Harshitha Loke (Institute Scholarship)
B.V.M.Santhosh Kumar (Institute Scholarship)

DEAN (ACADEMIC)