NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-620015 Office of the Dean (Academic) MEDAL WINNERS - 2011 SEVENTH CONVOCATION

President Medal (Overall Highest CGPA in B.Tech)

Civil Engineering	103107044	B VISHWANATH	9.93

The Institute medal 2011 for overall highest CGPA in B.Tech & B.Arch.

Department	RollNo	Name	CGPA
Architecture	101106029	UPASNA VISWANATHAN	9.38
Chemical Engineering	102107006	VASUDHA MURLIDHAR	9.32
Civil Engineering	103107044	B VISHWANATH	9.93
Computer Science and Engineering	106107040	SOURAV DAS	9.66
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107107033	GAUTHAM RAM	9.71
Electronics and Communication Engineering	108107009	MATHEEN M	9.89
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110107065	MATHANGI V	9.62
	110107087	AVINASH K	9.62
Mechanical Engineering	111107007	RAJAVASANTH R	9.89
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112107020	ARUN SUNDAR S S	9.35
Production Engineering	114107050	NILESH NAYAN	9.65

The Institute medal 2011 for the overall Highest CGPA in M.Tech.

Department	Specialization	RollNo	Name	CGP A
	Chemical Engineering	202109011	KEERTHANA MAMIDI	9.31
Chemical Engineering	Process Control & Instrumentation	202209007	PATIL NIKHIL ARVIND	9.19
	Energy Engineering	202309012	G SARANYA	9.14
Computer Science	Computer Science	206109001	SUBASH DANGOL	9.30
	Transportation Engineering and Management	203109009	G PRASANNA VENKATESAN	9.00
Civil Engineering	Structural Engineering	203209006	SATHIYA SEELAN S	9.34
	Environmental Engineering	203409021	NIDHEESH P V	9.73
Electronics and	Communication Systems	208109015	SRIJITH K	9.62
Communication Engineering	VLSI System	208209025	PARTHIBAN D	9.45
Electrical and	Power Systems	207109002	GNANAVIGNESH R	9.52
Electronics Engineering	Power Electronics	207209003	SRI NAGA RAMESH RAAVI	9.36
Mechanical Engineering	Thermal Power Engineering	211309001	VENKITARAJ K P	9.85
Wiechanicai Engineering	Industrial Safety Engineering	211209008	SUNDARA RAO MADIRI	9.84
Metallurgical and	Welding Engineering	212109011	RAJIV D	9.71
Materials Engineering	Materials Science and Engineering	212209024	RAJESH REDDY KOPPULA	9.58
Physics	Non-Destructive Testing	213109010	ASHOK KUMAR MAHANKALI	9.51
Production Engineering	Manufacturing Technology	214109002	RAJHANS PRATIK KESHAV	9.3
	Industrial Engineering	214209016	DINO JOY	9.15

The Institute medal 2011 for the overall Highest CGPA in M.Sc.

Chemistry	Chemistry	204109003	ANJANA GEORGE	9.59
Computer Applications	Operation Research & Computer Applications	216109007	ARUN JAYASEELAN	9.69
Physics	Applied Physics	213209003	RAMYA A V	8.71

The Institute medal 2011 for the overall Highest CGPA in MCA

Computer Applications	205108008	T RAJALAKSHMI	9.17

The Institute medal 2011 for the overall Highest CGPA in MBA

Management Studies	215109022	DHEEPICA V G	9.44

DEAN (ACADEMIC)