NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI-620015 Office of the Dean (Academic) MEDAL WINNERS - 2010

SIXTH CONVOCATION

President Medal (Overall Highest CGPA in B.Tech)

Computer Science	SABARISH KUMAR .M	106106053	9.95
and Engineering			

The Institute medal 2010 for overall highest CGPA in B.Tech & B.Arch.

Department	RollNo	Name	CGPA
Architecture	AR10531	VIJESH KUMAR .V	8.83
Chemical Engineering	102106018	KARTIK .R	9.39
Computer Science and Engineering	106106053	SABARISH KUMAR .M	9.95
Civil Engineering	103106030	NEETESH SHARMA	9.03
Electronics and Communication Engineering	108106023	DHIVYA .S	9.49
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	107106063	SUBRAMANIAN .P.S	9.28
Instrumentation and Control Engineering	110106010	ANANTHARAMAN .S	9.04
Mechanical Engineering	11106030	MAHESH .L	9.49
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	112106006	ANEESH VENKAT	9.38
Production Engineering	114106039	RAHUL JAGANNATHAN	9.04

The Institute medal 2010 for the overall Highest CGPA in M.Tech.

Department	Specialization	RollNo	Name	CGP A
	Plant Design	202108025	ARUN KUMAR .V	9.06
Chemical Engineering	Process Control & Instrumentation	202208029	HARSHITHA LOKE	9.17
	Energy Engineering	202308006	NIKHIL .P.G	9.65
Computer Science	Computer Science	206108005	KARTHICK SESHADRI	10
Civil Engineering	Transportation Engineering and Management	203108002	VIJAY ANAND .J	9.48
	Structural Engineering	203208018	MOHAMMED RIAZ. M.A	9.62
	Environmental Engineering	203408002	SINDHU .V	9.42
Electronics and	Communication Systems	208108002	SWETHA P.M	9.82
Communication Engineering	Very Large Scale Intergraded System	208208016	SREENATH A.K	9.72
Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Power Systems	207108006	ARITRA BASU RAY CHAUDHURY	9.66
	Power Electronics	207208025	BEERAM SIVAKUMAR REDDY	9.59
Mashanias I Engineering	Thermal Power Engineering	211308003	NOMESH .P.K	9.7
Mechanical Engineering	Industrial Safety Engineering	211208020	DILEEP A.V	9.52
Metallurgical and	Welding Engineering	212108024	TIJO K MATHEW	9.77
Materials Engineering	Materials Science and Engineering	212208008	PALLI SRINIVAS	9.3
Physics	Non-Destructive Testing	213108013	ANILKUMAR GANDRAPALLI	9.41
Draduation Enginessis	Manufacturing Technology	214108007	MATHEW ALEX	9.38
Production Engineering	Industrial Engineering	214208010	OBULA REDDY .B	9.53

The Institute medal 2010 for the overall Highest CGPA in M.Sc.

Chemistry	Applied Chemistry	204108005	ARUNA PRIYA DARSINI .P	9.06
Computer Applications	Operation Research & Computer Applications	216108005	AKILANDESWARI .V.S	9.65
Physics	Applied Physics	213208003	SELVALAKSHMI .T	9.18

The Institute medal 2010 for the overall Highest CGPA in MCA

Computer Applications	205107011	MUTHU POORNA .J	9.47

The Institute medal 2010 for the overall Highest CGPA in MBA

Management Studies	215108006	MINI SHREE	9.31

The Institute medal 2010 for the Best thesis of Doctoral Programme

Electronics and Communication Engineering	ECK0601	T SHANMUGANANTHAM	
		Guide: Dr.S.Raghavan	

DEAN (ACADEMIC)