

## 25.05.2018

## <u>Circular</u>

A committee has been constituted with the following faculty members for managing the IEEE activities at National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli for the year 2018.

S1.	Name	Designation /	IEEE activity
No.		Department	
1.	Dr. A.K. Bakthavatsalam	Professor/T&P	Coordinators, IEEE - EPICS
2.	Dr. K. Dhanalakshmi	Professor/ICE	Women in Engineering
3.	Dr. M.P. Selvan	Associate Professor/EEE	Faculty Secretary, IEEE Student Branch, NITT
4.	Dr. P. Raja	Associate Professor/EEE	IEEE Membership drive and Maintenance of web-page
5.	Dr. G. Thavasi Raja	Assistant Professor / ECE	IEEE Student project funding, organizing various student activities
6.	Dr. Manoranjan Sahoo	Assistant Professor / EEE	
7.	Dr. M. Brindha	Assistant Professor / CSE	Initiation of IEEE society activities

1 marsgen

Dr. N. Kumaresan IEEE Student Branch Counselor, NITT Professor, EEE, NIT, Tiruchirappalli