

National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli - 620015

e-mail ID: ieee-sb@nitt.edu

Webpage: http://sites.ieee.org/sb-nitt/





26.06.2020

Circular

A committee has been constituted with the following faculty members for managing the activities of IEEE Student Branch at National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli for the year 2020 with effect from 26-06-2020.

Sl.	Name	Designation /	IEEE activity
No.		Department	
1.	Dr. N. Kumaresan	Professor/EEE	IEEE SB Advisor
2.	Dr. A.K. Bakthavatsalam	Professor/T&P	Coordinator, IEEE - EPICS
3.	Dr. K. Dhanalakshmi	Professor/ICE	Women in Engineering &
4.	Dr. Rajeswari Sridhar	Associate Professor & Head / CSE	Initiation of IEEE society activities
5.	Dr. M. Venkatakirthiga	Associate Professor/EEE	Faculty Secretary, IEEE SB, NITT
6.	Dr. P. Raja	Associate Professor/EEE	Membership drive& Faculty Advisor/Power & Energy Society Chapter
7.	Dr. S. Moorthi	Associate Professor/EEE	Student project funding & Faculty Advisor/Industrial Applications Society Chapter
8.	Dr. R. Pandeeswari	Associate Professor/ECE	Faculty Advisor/ Antennas and Propagation Society Chapter
9.	Dr. S.S. Karthikeyan	Assistant Professor/ECE	Faculty Advisor/ Microwave Theory and Techniques Society Chapter
10.	Dr. B. Shameedha Begum	Assistant Professor /CSE	Faculty Advisor/Computer Society
11.	Dr. R. K. Kavitha	Assistant Professor / ECE	Membership drive, Student project funding &Mentoring
12.	Dr. S. Jaya Nirmala	Assistant Professor / CSE	various student activities.

Dr. M.P. Selvan

Updated June 2020

IEEE Student Branch Counselor, NITT Associate Professor, EEE, NIT, Tiruchirappalli

Associate Professor, EEE, N11, Thuchrappani

Circular: IEEE Student Branch Faculty Committee (2020)