

National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli - 620015

e-mail ID: ieee-sb@nitt.edu

Webpage: http://sites.ieee.org/sb-nitt/



20.12.2018

Circular

A committee has been constituted with the following faculty members for managing the IEEE activities at National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli for the year 2019.

Sl.	Name	Designation /	IEEE activity
No.		Department	
1.	Dr. A.K. Bakthavatsalam	Professor/T&P	Coordinators, IEEE - EPICS
2.	Dr. K. Dhanalakshmi	Professor/ICE	Women in Engineering
3.	Dr. M.P. Selvan	Associate	Faculty Secretary,
		Professor/EEE	IEEE Student Branch, NITT
4.	Dr. P. Raja	Associate	IEEE Membership drive and
		Professor/EEE	Maintenance of web-page
5.	Dr. G. Thavasi Raja	Assistant	IEEE Student project funding,
		Professor / ECE	organizing various student activities
6.	Dr. Manoranjan Sahoo	Assistant	
		Professor / EEE	
7.	Dr. M. Brindha	Assistant	Initiation of IEEE society activities
		Professor / CSE	

Sumars

Dr. N. Kumaresan IEEE Student Branch Counselor, NITT Professor, EEE, NIT, Tiruchirappalli