# OFFICE OF THE DEAN (ADMINISTRATION) NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI –620 015

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS - CONTACT NUMBERS**

### I. Website Development

	1. Dr.A.Vadivel : 940438-95177 -	Dept. of Computer Applications
	2. Dr.V.B.Vinod : 99948 66893 -	Dept. of English & Humanities
II.	Outsourced Pharmacy/Clinical Services	
	1. Dr. A. Chandrabose : 94440-65746-	Dept. of Physics
	2. Dr.P.Sathiya : 9443494090 -	Dept. of Production Engineering
III.	Right to Information (RTI)	
	1. Mr.R.Murali:98947-83645 -	Dept. of Management Studies
	2. Dr.S.P.Kumarshbabu : 98423-24256-	Dept. of Metallurgy Engineering
IV.	Seminar Hall (A-2, A-11, A12, A13 and Electrical Gallery Hall )	
	1. Dr.Subramaniyam Challapalli - 94437-28490	Dept. of Chemistry
	2. Dr.G.Lakshminarayanan - 94429-40144	Dept. of ECE
V.	Security Services	
	1. Dr.M.Duraiselvam : 9994373486-	Dept. of Production Engineering
	2. Dr.K. Muthukumaran: 9944547215-	Dept. of Civil Engineering
VI.		
VI.	Guest House	
VI.	1. Dr.A. Seshagiri Rao -	Dept. of Chemical Engineering
VI.		Dept. of Chemical Engineering Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
VII.	1. Dr.A. Seshagiri Rao - 94436-51836	
	1. Dr.A. Seshagiri Rao 94436-51836 2. Dr.R.B.Anand, : 0431-2503409 -	
	<ol> <li>Dr.A. Seshagiri Rao - 94436-51836</li> <li>Dr.R.B.Anand, : 0431-2503409 -</li> <li>Water Management</li> </ol>	Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
	<ol> <li>Dr.A. Seshagiri Rao - 94436-51836</li> <li>Dr.R.B.Anand, : 0431-2503409 -</li> <li>Water Management</li> <li>Dr.K.Basker : 94438-37650 -</li> </ol>	Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Dept. of Civil Engineering
VII.	<ol> <li>Dr.A. Seshagiri Rao 94436-51836</li> <li>Dr.R.B.Anand, : 0431-2503409 -</li> <li>Water Management</li> <li>Dr.K.Basker : 94438-37650 -</li> <li>Dr.V.Pakkirisamy : 0431-2500799-</li> </ol>	Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Dept. of Civil Engineering

#### IX. Water Doctor Maintenance

2. Dr.N.Rameshbabu

1. Dr.S.Narayanan	- Dept. of ICE

- Dept. of MME

#### A/C Maintenance Χ.

- 1. Dr.T.Ramesh, 9994339803 - Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
- 2. Dr.S.Suresh, 9842483638 - Dept. of Mechanical Engineering

#### XI. Package of A/C Maintenance

1. Mr. S. Venkatachalapathy, Lect. (SG) 2. Dr.(Mrs).K.M.Meera S.Begum, Asst. Prof.

#### XII. **Swimming Pool Maintenance**

1. Associate Dean (Students Welfare-Girls) 2. Dr. L.A. Kumaraswamidhas, Lecturer 3. Dr. R. Joseph Ponniah, Asst. Professor

#### XIII. Solar Heater & Windmill

1. Dr.V.Sankaranarayanan, Asst. Professor

2. Dr. G. Arthanareeswaran, Asst. Professor

3. Dr. (Mrs).L. Cindrella, Asst. Professor

## XIV. Hospital Infrastructure Development Committee

1. Mr.Arul Mozhi Selvan, Asst. Professor 2. Dr. A. Arunagiri, Asst. Professor - Dept. of Chemical Engg.

## XIV. House Keeping Committee

1. Dr. K.R. Balasubramanian, Asst. Professor 2. Dr. R. Ravindran, Asst. Professor

#### XIV. **Greenery Campus Committee**

1. Dr. R. Anand, Asst. Professor - Dept. of Mechanical Engg. 2. Dr. Sathvaraj venkatesan, Asst. Professor - Dept. of Humanities

## \*\*\*\*\*\*\*

- Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
- Dept. of Chemical Engg.
- Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
- Dept. of English & Humanities
- Dept. of Electrical Engg.
- Dept. of Chemical Engg.
- Dept. of Chemistry
- Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
- Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
- Dept. of Mathematics