NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D./2016

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. programme under *Full Time - Institute Scholarship Category for January 2016 Session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Architecture:

1.	Mohd Faheem	Institute Scholarship
2.	Maya Mohan	Institute Scholarship
3.	Gitali Mandal	Institute Scholarship

2. Chemical Engineering:

1.	A. V. S. L. Sai Bharadwaj	Institute Scholarship
2.	N. Yasvanthrajan	Institute Scholarship
3.	V. R. V. Ashwaniy	Institute Scholarship
4.	A. Sethupathy	Institute Scholarship
5.	Manish Kumar	Institute Scholarship

3. Civil Engineering:

1.	Cynthia Baby Daniel	Institute Scholarship
2.	Shruti S.	Institute Scholarship
3.	Deepha R.	Institute Scholarship
4.	Amutharasi G. T.	Institute Scholarship

4. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

1.	S. Naveen Naik	Institute Scholarship

5. Humanities:

1.	Kavya Sanjaya	Institute Scholarship
2.	M. Megala	Institute Scholarship

6. Management Studies:

1	NT N / :	Institute Scholarship
	N. Manorai	Institute Scholarship
1.	11. Manorai	montate benotational

Dean (Academic)

Date: 01-02-2016

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/Ph.D./2016

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the Ph.D. programme under *Full Time Other Scholarships, Non-Stipendiary and Project Categories for January 2016 Session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Chemistry:

1. S. Vijaya Non Stipendiary

2. Computer Applications:

1. G. Kumaresan Rajiv Gandhi National Fellowship

3. Electronics & Communication Engineering:

1.	K. R. Arunkumar	DeitY Scholarship
2.	Sujanth Roy J.	DeitY Scholarship
3.	Senthil Rajan	DeitY Scholarship
4.	K. Rajasekar	DeitY Scholarship
5.	C. Jenila	DeitY Scholarship
6.	S. Kathik	DeitY Scholarship

4. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1.	N. Ramkumar	DeitY Scholarship
2.	N. Babu	NLC Project

5. Humanities: 1. Vishaka Venkat

1.	Vishaka Venkat	UGC-JRF
2.	Rahul D. R.	Non Stipendiary
3.	Samsudheen T. P.	Non Stipendiary
4.	T. Sathish Kumar	Non Stipendiary

6. Mathematics:

1. Bharani S. Non Stipendiary

7. Mechanical Engineering:

1.	Srikanth Salyan	DST-SERI Project
2.	P. Vigneshwaran	DST-SERI Project

8. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

1. Dinesh Kumar R. ISRO Project

9. Physics:

1.	S. Prathipkumar	Non Stipendiary
2.	M. Kirubanithy	Non Stipendiary

Dated: 01-02-2016