NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/MS/2016

Date: 01-02-2016

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.S. (by Research) programme under *Full time – Stipendiary Category for January 2016 Session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Civil Engineering:					
	1.	Bhaminapati L. Abhinav Sastry	Institute Scholarship		
	2.	Vasukilakshmi K	Project		
2.	2. Computer Science & Engineering:				
	1.	Naveen Kumar Yadav	Institute Scholarship		
3. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:					
	1.	Karthikeya Dubey	Institute Scholarship		
	2.	Pranav Kumar Jha	Institute Scholarship		
4.	Electronic	s & Communication Engineering:			
	1.	Abhishek Aich	Institute Scholarship		
	2.	Kartikeya Dubey	Institute Scholarship		
	3.	Pranav Kumar Jha	Institute Scholarship		
5.	Mechanical Engineering:				
	1.	D. Dhamodharan	Institute Scholarship		
6.	Metallurg	ical & Materials Engineering:			
	1.	Roshan Kumar Singh	Institute Scholarship		
	2.	Dhamodharan D.	Institute Scholarship		

Dean (Academic)

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY : TIRUCHIRAPPALLI – 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/MS/2016

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.S. (by Research) programme under *Sponsored Category for January 2016 Session*. The admission date will be informed in due time. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:				
1.	Faresh Khan K. H.	BHEL		
2.	Dasaratha Sahu	BHEL		
3.	Selvaraj P.	BHEL		
2. Electroni	cs & Communications Engineering:			
1.	V. Jeeva Stella	Staff		
3. Instrume	ntation & Control Engineering:			
1.	K. Vivekanandan	BHEL		
2.	Anil Kumar Kaushal	BHEL		
4. Mechanie	cal Engineering:			
1.	Kathirvel P.	BHEL		
2.	Prakash L.	BHEL		
3.	Dhanaji Budireddy	BHEL		
4.	Shailendra Kumar Das	BHEL		
5.	Aritra Chakraborty	BHEL		
5. Metallur	gical & Materials Engineering:			
1.	Ajith C.	OFT		
2.	Sunil Raj S.	Ashok Leyland		
3.	Dilip Kumar Singh	BHEL		
4.	Anshuman Abhijeet	BHEL		
5.	Nithin O. R.	BHEL		
6.	Dhamodhar Chalavadi	GTRE		
6. Production Engineering:				
1.	Shantosh M.	OFT		
2.	Selvaraj P.	BHEL		
3.	Kathirvel P.	BHEL		
4.	Prateek Kumar Singh	BHEL		
5.	Akhil K Das	BHEL		

Date: 01-02-2016

6.	Shibin R.	BHEL
7.	Suraj Kumar	BHEL

7. Physics:

1.	R. Arunan	BHEL
2.	Nakul Kumar	BHEL

8. CECASE:

1.	S. Hariram Kumar	Sundaram Fasteners Ltd.

- 2. S. Gomathi Sankar
- 3. P. Chandrasekar

Sundaram Fasteners Ltd., Chennai Locomotive Workshops, Perambur Sundaram Fasteners Ltd., Chennai

Dean (Academic)