DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI List of Shortlisted candidates for M.S. (By Research)-FULL TIME JUNE 2015

| SL.NO. | APPLICATION NUMBER | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE |
|--------|--------------------|-------------------------|
| 1. | MS/EE/01 | MEGHA MODANI |
| 2. | MS/EE/02 | SRUTHI M P |
| 3. | MS/EE/03 | ARUN CHITHRABHANU |
| 4. | MS/EE/04 | ALOK KUMAR LENKA |
| 5. | MS/EE/05 | DINESH MAHARANA |
| 6. | MS/EE/06 | MOHIT NAIR |
| 7. | MS/EE/08 | BHOPALE VAIBHAV PUNDLIK |
| 8. | MS/EE/09 | GANJIKUNTA SRINIVAS |
| 9. | MS/EE/10 | MOHAN SUNDAR S |
| 10. | MS/EE/11 | IPSITA MISHRA |
| 11. | MS/EE/12 | SIDDHARTH BARDIYA |
| 12. | MS/EE/13 | BANDI MYNA |
| 13. | MS/EE/14 | ASHISH A. CHANDANSHIVE |
| 14. | MS/EE/16 | GNANA VINAYAGAN P |
| 15. | MS/EE/17 | BARSHA JAIN |

| 16. | MS/EE/18 | BALLA CHANDRASHEKAR |
|-----|----------|--------------------------|
| 17. | MS/EE/20 | BIBHU PRASAD SWAIN |
| 18. | MS/EE/21 | SHARMA PIVUSH ATUL |
| 19. | MS/EE/22 | ADITYA PRAKASH MISHRA |
| 20. | MS/EE/23 | EASWARAN. V |
| 21. | MS/EE/24 | HARAPRAVA PATRA |
| 22. | MS/EE/25 | SURYOJYOTI MOHANTY |
| 23. | MS/EE/26 | RUFZAL.T.A |
| 24. | MS/EE/27 | BISWAJIT SAHOO |
| 25. | MS/EE/28 | RAMANUJA VINAYAK. J |
| 26. | MS/EE/29 | VAIBHAV VAISHNAV |
| 27. | MS/EE/30 | KOMAL VERMA |
| 28. | ME/EE/31 | M.S. VAISHNAVI |
| 29. | MS/EE/32 | GILAKA. SRI HARI BABU |
| 30. | MS/EE/33 | SHANKAR R |
| 31. | MS/EE/34 | MARREDDY. POOJITHA |
| 32. | MS/EE/35 | CHANCHAL PRAKASH |
| 33. | MS/EE/36 | ROOPA VISWADEV DAMODARAN |
| 34. | MS/EE/38 | MYNENI SUKESH BABU |
| 35. | MS/EE/39 | EKATA MITRA |

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI List of Shortlisted candidates for M.S. (By Research) - SPONSORED JUNE 2015

| SL.NO. | APPLICATION NUMBER | NAME OF THE CANDIDATE |
|--------|--------------------|-----------------------|
| 1. | MS/EE/15 | G. SUMATHI |