NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/MS/2017

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.S.(by Research) programme under *Full time – stipendiary category for January 2017 session*. The admission is scheduled on 20-01-2017. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1.	Sooraj P.	Institute Scholarship
2.	Vinay Kumar Singh	Institute Scholarship

2. Instrumentation & Control Engineering:

1.	Vinay Kumar Singh	Institute Scholarship
	, 11100) 1100111011 2111211	1115010000 501151115

3. Mechanical Engineering:

1.	Yagnem Anil Reddy	Institute Scholarship
2.	Sumanta Roy	Institute Scholarship
3.	Venkata Krishnan	Institute Scholarship

4. Metallurgical & Materials Engineering:

1	Yagnem Anil Reddy	Institute Scholarship

5. Production Engineering:

1.	Sumanta Roy	Institute Scholarship
2.	Venkata Krishnan	Institute Scholarship

6. Energy & Environment:

1.	Vinay Kumar Singh	Institute Scholarship
2.	N. Dhivya Priya	Institute Scholarship
3.	K. Yaazhmozhi	Institute Scholarship

Dean (Academic)

Date: 10-01-2017

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY: TIRUCHIRAPPALLI - 620 015

Ref.:NITT/DAP/MS/2017

The following candidates are provisionally selected for the M.S.(by Research) programme under *Sponsored part time category for January 2017 session*. The admission is scheduled on 20-01-2017. Admission letter will be sent to the individuals by the respective Head of the Department.

1. Electrical & Electronics Engineering:

1. K.Marimuthu CPRI

2. Mechanical Engineering:

J.Subramaniyan
Kartikeyan
BHEL

3. Production Engineering:

1. S.Arun Kumar ONGC

4. CECASE:

1. Yuvaraj R. Southern Railway

Dean (Academic)

Date: 10-01-2017