National Institute of Technology: Tiruchirappalli-620015 Department of Mathematics

22.06.2016

The following candidates are selected to appear for the written examination in Ph.D programme for July 2016 session:

- 1. Piyush Kumar- PHD/MA/1102/2658(Stipendary)
- 2. Veluprasanth PHD/MA/1036/2469(Non-Stipendary)

Dr. K. Murugesan