

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEEERING NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI M.S.(BY RESEARCH) – JUNE 2016 SESSION FULL TIME NAME LIST (SHORTLISTED FOR COUNSELING)

S.No	Reg. No	Name
1	MS/EE/IC/CS/24/796	YERRAM JANAKIRAM PRAJANYA
2	MS/EC/EE/267/3126	AJINKYA NIRANJAN BHAGWAT
3	MS/EE/IC/EC/248/4683	KALAPATI SURENDRA
4	MS/EC/EE/CS/257/357	ALAKUNTA SIVA RAJ KUMAR
5	MS/EE/IC/EN/222/169	GOGATE NIKHIL VINAYAKRAO
6	MS/EC/EE/IC/169/4756	VENKATA SAI ADITYA GEDDA
7	MS/EC/CS/EE/133/2865	VINEETH NAIR
8	MS/EE/165/792	PALLAB SARKAR
9	MS/EC/EE/IC/232/4474	D SAI SANGEETH KUMAR
10	MS/CS/EC/EE/112/4735	YASHWANT
11	MS/EE/EN/244/3900	SAURABH NANDY
12	MS/EE/EC/IC/229/4295	E.SUNDARA VATHANA
13	MS/EE/IC/EN/102/2084	SAURAV KUMAR MISHRA
14	MS/IC/EE/198/2216	RITUSMITA BORKOTOKY
15	MS/EE/EC/IC/197/1348	SATYAM KUMAR SINGH
16	MS/EE/EN/IC/181/4710	BHOYAR NILESH ISHWAR
17	MS/EC/CS/EE/180/3963	RAMANAIAH MAVULURI
18	MS/EC/PH/EE/177/2031	KOLLI ARAVIND
19	MS/EE/EC/EN/139/3530	SHASHANK SINGH
20	MS/EE/IC/EC/75/4040	MYNENI SUKESH BABU
21	MS/IC/EE/EC/85/1003	KUSHAL VOONA
22	MS/EE/IC/EN/125/3817	V.SARANYA
23	MS/EE/IC/EN/131/1405	SRIVIDHYA R
24	MS/EC/EE/130/1038	SHARON BABU
25	MS/EC/PH/EE/129/2755	VENIS
26	MS/EE/EC/IC/110/2626	SURYOJYOTI MOHANTY
27	MS/EN/MME/EE/107/4640	SANDIPAN PRASAD CHAKRAVARTY
28	MS/EC/EE/EN/64/3293	NIRANJANA SURESH
29	MS/EE/EN/89/2497	ANUPAMMA K I
30	MS/EE/EC/IC/84/1955	V M SHIVA SUBRAMANIYA RAJAN
31	MS/EC/EE/IC/70/4051	DIVYAXI RUDANI
32	MS/EC/EE/EN/48/2160	ANIRBAN KAR



DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEEERING NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHIRAPPALLI M.S.(BY RESEARCH) – JUNE 2016 SESSION PART-TIME NAME LIST (SHORTLISTED FOR INTERVIEW)

SL.NO	REGISTRATION NUMBER	NAME
1.	MS/CS/EC/EE/173/327	R VENKATESAN
2.	MS/EN/EE/163/239	GAURAV KUMAR
3.	MS/EE/EN/45/2366	GANESH B